Ref: PTFS5828

Центр города фантастические апартаменты в Левенте Стамбул

цена: $158,500 ссылка: PTFS5828
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Центр города фантастические апартаменты в Левенте Стамбул

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Продается сегодня по отличным ценам, эти просторные апартаменты расположены в жилом районе Левент в Стамбуле и имеют право на собственность - (ТАПУ), что делает их подходящими для покупателей, которые хотят подать заявление на получение турецкого гражданства после покупки недвижимости. Для получения дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими консультантами.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 1
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Стамбул - Бешикташ
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 71

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Квартиры в Левенте с готовым правом на собственность

- Идеально подходит для заявлений на получение гражданства Турции

- Много потенциала аренды для тех, кто инвестирует в недвежимость

- Различные типы и размеры на выбор

- В нескольких шагах от транспорта и магазинов


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Квартиры в Левенте с готовым правом на собственность

- Идеально подходит для заявлений на получение гражданства Турции

- Много потенциала аренды для тех, кто инвестирует в недвежимость

- Различные типы и размеры на выбор

- В нескольких шагах от транспорта и магазинов


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти квартиры находятся в нескольких шагах от общественного транспорта и ежедневных удобств. Здесь есть все для семейного проживания в центре Стамбула, а также множество возможностей аренды для тех, кто хочет инвестировать в недвижимость.



О проекте и апартаментах

Этот проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком в Стамбуле, предлагает несколько квартир для продажи в размерах до трех спален с несколькими этажными планами на выбор. Жителям предлагается широкий спектр социальных и общих помещений, в том числе крытый бассейн, оборудованный спортивный зал, места для детей и многое другое, чтобы сделать ваш переход к жизни в Стамбуле максимально легким.


Практичные и удобные апартаменты имеют жилые помещения открытой планировки, предоставляя друзьям и семьям много места для сбора и проведения времени. Балконы имеют потрясающий вид, выходящий на городской пейзаж и окрестности. Внутреннее оформление нейтрального цвета. Ванные комнаты оборудованы мощными душевыми кабинами, а в спальнях есть место для двух человек.



Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Просторный крытый бассейн

- На месте спортивный центр для фитнеса

- Парная для полного расслабления

- Лифты для быстрого доступа к квартирам

- Полностью безопасный сайт всегда

- Парковочные места для ваших автомобилей

- И еще много внутри и снаружи



Цены на недвижимость

Апартаменты с 1 + 1 спальней площадью 71 кв.м по цене 1.331.600 Тл

2 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 87 кв.м и по цене от 1.648.500 Тл

Апартаменты с 3 + 1 спальнями площадью 171 кв.м по цене 3.206.200 Тл



Информация о плане оплаты

50% первоначального взноса с остатком, выплаченным в течение 12 месяцев.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Эти совершенно новые объекты, расположенные в районе Левент в Стамбуле, находятся в центральном месте и всего в нескольких минутах езды от общественного транспорта для тех, кто ежедневно ездит на работу к центру. Левент является процветающей частью города и предлагает несколько местных удобств и предметов первой необходимости, включая супермаркеты, рестораны, кафе и бутики в нескольких минутах ходьбы. Некоторые из лучших международных школ, лучших университетов, фирменных торговых центров и государственных больниц могут быть доставлены в радиусе 20 минут или меньше, используя легкий доступ к автомагистралям. Местоположение также предлагает большой потенциал аренды для покупателей, которые инвестируют в Турцию.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти квартиры находятся в нескольких шагах от общественного транспорта и ежедневных удобств. Здесь есть все для семейного проживания в центре Стамбула, а также множество возможностей аренды для тех, кто хочет инвестировать в недвижимость.



О проекте и апартаментах

Этот проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком в Стамбуле, предлагает несколько квартир для продажи в размерах до трех спален с несколькими этажными планами на выбор. Жителям предлагается широкий спектр социальных и общих помещений, в том числе крытый бассейн, оборудованный спортивный зал, места для детей и многое другое, чтобы сделать ваш переход к жизни в Стамбуле максимально легким.


Практичные и удобные апартаменты имеют жилые помещения открытой планировки, предоставляя друзьям и семьям много места для сбора и проведения времени. Балконы имеют потрясающий вид, выходящий на городской пейзаж и окрестности. Внутреннее оформление нейтрального цвета. Ванные комнаты оборудованы мощными душевыми кабинами, а в спальнях есть место для двух человек.



Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Просторный крытый бассейн

- На месте спортивный центр для фитнеса

- Парная для полного расслабления

- Лифты для быстрого доступа к квартирам

- Полностью безопасный сайт всегда

- Парковочные места для ваших автомобилей

- И еще много внутри и снаружи



Цены на недвижимость

Апартаменты с 1 + 1 спальней площадью 71 кв.м по цене 1.331.600 Тл

2 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 87 кв.м и по цене от 1.648.500 Тл

Апартаменты с 3 + 1 спальнями площадью 171 кв.м по цене 3.206.200 Тл



Информация о плане оплаты

50% первоначального взноса с остатком, выплаченным в течение 12 месяцев.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Эти совершенно новые объекты, расположенные в районе Левент в Стамбуле, находятся в центральном месте и всего в нескольких минутах езды от общественного транспорта для тех, кто ежедневно ездит на работу к центру. Левент является процветающей частью города и предлагает несколько местных удобств и предметов первой необходимости, включая супермаркеты, рестораны, кафе и бутики в нескольких минутах ходьбы. Некоторые из лучших международных школ, лучших университетов, фирменных торговых центров и государственных больниц могут быть доставлены в радиусе 20 минут или меньше, используя легкий доступ к автомагистралям. Местоположение также предлагает большой потенциал аренды для покупателей, которые инвестируют в Турцию.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5828

City centre fantastic apartments in Levent Istanbul

Price: $193,400 Ref: PTFS5828
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Modern apartments for sale in Besiktas Istanbul
Residences building
Front room
Modern kitchen
Modern bedroom
Main bedroom
Equipped bathroom
Shared covered pool
Sauna in the complex
Residences building
Spacious residences
Besiktas real estate
Shared areas
Complex with gardens
Floor plans of the 1+1 apartments
1+1 apartments floor plans
Layout of the 2+1 apartments
3+1 apartments floor plans

City centre fantastic apartments in Levent Istanbul

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

For sale today at excellent prices, these spacious apartments are located within a residential area of Levent in Istanbul and have Title Deeds in place – making them suitable for buyers who are looking to apply for Turkish Citizenship after buying a property. For more information, please contact us to speak with our advisors.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Istanbul - Besiktas
Living space sqm: 71
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Title Deed ready apartments in Levent

- Ideal for Turkish Citizenship applications

- Lots of rental potential for those investing

- Various types and sizes to choose from

- Moments away from transport and shops

Why buy this Property

- Title Deed ready apartments in Levent

- Ideal for Turkish Citizenship applications

- Lots of rental potential for those investing

- Various types and sizes to choose from

- Moments away from transport and shops

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Moments away from public transportation and daily amenities, these contemporary properties have everything in place for family living in the city centre of Istanbul whilst also providing lots of rental opportunities for those looking to invest.


About the project and properties

Constructed by a top developer in Istanbul, this project offers multiple apartments for sale in sizes up to three bedrooms with several floor plans to choose from. A range of social facilities and shared spaces are available for residents, including an indoor swimming pool, equipped sports gym, spaces for children, and lots more to make your transition to life in Istanbul as easy as possible.

Practical and comfortable, the apartments enter into open plan living spaces providing lots of room for friends and families to gather and spend time together. Attached balconies have sweeping views heading out across the city landscape and surroundings. Interior decorations are neutral coloured. Bathrooms are equipped with powerful walk-in showers, while bedrooms have room for two people to sleep.


Facilities and features include

- Spacious indoor swimming pool

- On-site sports centre for fitness

- Steam room for total relaxation

- Elevators for fast access to flats

- Completely secure site always

- Parking spaces for your vehicles

- And lots more inside and outside


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments sized from 71m2 and priced starting at 3,115,000TL

2+1 bedroom apartments sized from 87m2 and priced starting at 3,846,500TL

3+1 bedroom apartments sized from 171m2 and priced starting at 7,481,200TL


Payment plan information

50% down payment with the balance paid across 12 months.


Location in Istanbul

Located in Levent area of Istanbul, these brand new properties are found in a central position and are just a few minutes away from public transportation for those commuting to work on a daily basis towards the centre. Levent is a thriving part of the city and home to several local amenities and necessities including supermarkets, restaurants, coffee shops, and boutique stores all within walking distance. Some of the best international schools, top universities, branded shopping malls, and state hospitals can all be driven to within a 20 minute radius or less using easy access to highways. The location also offers lots of rental potential for buyers who are investing in Turkey.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Moments away from public transportation and daily amenities, these contemporary properties have everything in place for family living in the city centre of Istanbul whilst also providing lots of rental opportunities for those looking to invest.


About the project and properties

Constructed by a top developer in Istanbul, this project offers multiple apartments for sale in sizes up to three bedrooms with several floor plans to choose from. A range of social facilities and shared spaces are available for residents, including an indoor swimming pool, equipped sports gym, spaces for children, and lots more to make your transition to life in Istanbul as easy as possible.

Practical and comfortable, the apartments enter into open plan living spaces providing lots of room for friends and families to gather and spend time together. Attached balconies have sweeping views heading out across the city landscape and surroundings. Interior decorations are neutral coloured. Bathrooms are equipped with powerful walk-in showers, while bedrooms have room for two people to sleep.


Facilities and features include

- Spacious indoor swimming pool

- On-site sports centre for fitness

- Steam room for total relaxation

- Elevators for fast access to flats

- Completely secure site always

- Parking spaces for your vehicles

- And lots more inside and outside


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments sized from 71m2 and priced starting at 3,115,000TL

2+1 bedroom apartments sized from 87m2 and priced starting at 3,846,500TL

3+1 bedroom apartments sized from 171m2 and priced starting at 7,481,200TL


Payment plan information

50% down payment with the balance paid across 12 months.


Location in Istanbul

Located in Levent area of Istanbul, these brand new properties are found in a central position and are just a few minutes away from public transportation for those commuting to work on a daily basis towards the centre. Levent is a thriving part of the city and home to several local amenities and necessities including supermarkets, restaurants, coffee shops, and boutique stores all within walking distance. Some of the best international schools, top universities, branded shopping malls, and state hospitals can all be driven to within a 20 minute radius or less using easy access to highways. The location also offers lots of rental potential for buyers who are investing in Turkey.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity