Ref: PTFS5807

Традиционный коттедж в стиле бунгало в Фетхие

цена: $172,600 ссылка: PTFS5807
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Традиционный коттедж в стиле бунгало в Фетхие

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Этот очаровательный коттедж в стиле бунгало с видом на окрестности и горы с 360-градусным видом продается в районе Ортакой в Фетхие. Это коттедж идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет быть на природе, но находится всего в нескольких минутах от автобусов и местных удобств.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Фетхие - Сейдикемер
Земля кв.м.: 1100
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 125

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Фетхие - Сейдикемер
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 125
  • Земля кв.м.: 1100

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Бунгало в стиле коттедж на продажу в районе Ортакёй

- Полностью меблирована и готова к заселению

- Огромный участок земли, обеспечивающий полную конфиденциальность

- Сельская местность в турецкой деревне

- В двух минутах от местного автобуса - Dolmus


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Бунгало в стиле коттедж на продажу в районе Ортакёй

- Полностью меблирована и готова к заселению

- Огромный участок земли, обеспечивающий полную конфиденциальность

- Сельская местность в турецкой деревне

- В двух минутах от местного автобуса - Dolmus


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Построен с толстыми каменными стенами, которые обеспечивают дополнительную защиту от жары летом и обеспечивают изоляцию в зимние месяцы, этот прекрасный коттедж в бунгало является уникальным домом и настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра - подобные варианты редко встречаются на рынке, поэтому задавайте вопросы сегодня и бронируйте свой дом мечты.



О бунгало

Дом имеет просторную гостиную, предоставляющую достаточно места для семьи, чтобы расслабиться и провести время вместе дома в окружении камина. Высокие потолки создают ощущение дополнительного пространства. В гостиной находится прекрасная обеденная, а также полностью оборудованная кухня с фирменными бытовыми товарами.


Коридор ведет к трем спальням. В главной спальне есть собственная ванная комната. Комната двухмерного размера могут вместить по два взрослых в каждом - в доме могут разместиться до шести человек одновременно. Существует вторая семейная ванная комната с душевой кабиной.


Дом выставлен на продажу меблированым и оформленым от А до Я. Он был сохранен в любящем состоянии владельцами и включает в себя: кондиционеры во всех комнатах, бытовая техника на кухне, солнечная система горячей воды, гидравлический насос для давления воды, железные перила на всех окнах и дверях, и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в турецкой деревне.



Сад и внешние детали

Расположенный на участке земли площадью 1100 кв.м, конфиденциальность гарантирована. Коттедж бунгало выходит в зрелый сад с несколькими оливковыми, шелковичными и гранатовыми деревьями в саду. Существует большая каменная площадка для барбекю, а также затененный внутренний дворик, где можно поужинать на свежем воздухе с друзьями и близкими. Садовый сарай так же есть на месте для хранения, а также личная парковка.



Расположение в Фетхие

Это бунгало с 360-градусным видом на окружающие горы и сельскую местность расположено в районе Ортакой в Фетхие и подходит для любителей природы и тех, кто ищет уединения. Ортакой - типично турецкая деревня с дружелюбным местным населением и множеством ежедневных удобств в нескольких минутах ходьбы. Ближайший автобус Dolmus находится всего в двух минутах езды от отеля, чтобы передвигаться по региону Фетхие, а до главного города можно добраться за 30 минут.



Расстояния

10 минут от Сейдайкмера

30 минут от города Фетхие

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Построен с толстыми каменными стенами, которые обеспечивают дополнительную защиту от жары летом и обеспечивают изоляцию в зимние месяцы, этот прекрасный коттедж в бунгало является уникальным домом и настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра - подобные варианты редко встречаются на рынке, поэтому задавайте вопросы сегодня и бронируйте свой дом мечты.



О бунгало

Дом имеет просторную гостиную, предоставляющую достаточно места для семьи, чтобы расслабиться и провести время вместе дома в окружении камина. Высокие потолки создают ощущение дополнительного пространства. В гостиной находится прекрасная обеденная, а также полностью оборудованная кухня с фирменными бытовыми товарами.


Коридор ведет к трем спальням. В главной спальне есть собственная ванная комната. Комната двухмерного размера могут вместить по два взрослых в каждом - в доме могут разместиться до шести человек одновременно. Существует вторая семейная ванная комната с душевой кабиной.


Дом выставлен на продажу меблированым и оформленым от А до Я. Он был сохранен в любящем состоянии владельцами и включает в себя: кондиционеры во всех комнатах, бытовая техника на кухне, солнечная система горячей воды, гидравлический насос для давления воды, железные перила на всех окнах и дверях, и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в турецкой деревне.



Сад и внешние детали

Расположенный на участке земли площадью 1100 кв.м, конфиденциальность гарантирована. Коттедж бунгало выходит в зрелый сад с несколькими оливковыми, шелковичными и гранатовыми деревьями в саду. Существует большая каменная площадка для барбекю, а также затененный внутренний дворик, где можно поужинать на свежем воздухе с друзьями и близкими. Садовый сарай так же есть на месте для хранения, а также личная парковка.



Расположение в Фетхие

Это бунгало с 360-градусным видом на окружающие горы и сельскую местность расположено в районе Ортакой в Фетхие и подходит для любителей природы и тех, кто ищет уединения. Ортакой - типично турецкая деревня с дружелюбным местным населением и множеством ежедневных удобств в нескольких минутах ходьбы. Ближайший автобус Dolmus находится всего в двух минутах езды от отеля, чтобы передвигаться по региону Фетхие, а до главного города можно добраться за 30 минут.



Расстояния

10 минут от Сейдайкмера

30 минут от города Фетхие

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5807

Beautiful detached house in Ortakoy Fethiye

Price: $172,900 Ref: PTFS5807
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Traditional family bungalow in Seydikemer for sale
Private gardens
Residence with large garden
Mountain views
Private parking
Residences spacious garden
Family bungalow
Balcony with relaxing areas
Areas to eat outside
Bungalow with balcony
Large front room
Fitted kitchen
Living room
Residence with open fire
Eating area
Modern kitchen
Residences kitchen
Dining space
Area to eat
Residences bedroom
Spacious bathroom
Main room
Bedroom in the residence
Equipped bathroom
Spacious residence
Bungalow access
Seydikemer Fethiye real estate

Beautiful detached house in Ortakoy Fethiye

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out across the surrounding countryside and mountains with 360-degree views is this charming detached house for sale in Ortakoy area of Fethiye. This property is perfect for those who are looking to be close to nature yet find themselves just a few minutes away from buses and local amenities.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Fethiye - Seydikemer
Land size sqm: 1100
Living space sqm: 125

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Fethiye - Seydikemer
  • Living space sqm: 125
  • Land size sqm: 1100

Why buy this Property

- Lovely detached house for sale in Ortakoy

- Completely furnished and ready to move in

- Huge plot of land assuring complete privacy

- Rural countryside location in Turkish village

- Two minutes away from local Dolmus bus

Why buy this Property

- Lovely detached house for sale in Ortakoy

- Completely furnished and ready to move in

- Huge plot of land assuring complete privacy

- Rural countryside location in Turkish village

- Two minutes away from local Dolmus bus

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Built with thick stone walls that ensure added protection from the heat in the summer and provide insulation during the winter months, this lovely house is a unique home and is highly recommended for viewing – listings like this are rare to market so enquire today before this one is sold.


About the home

The property enters into a spacious living room providing ample space for a family to relax and spend time together at home surrounded by a fireplace. High ceilings create a sense of added space. Off the lounge is a lovely dining area for eating together, along with a fully fitted kitchen equipped with branded white goods.

A hallway leads through to three bedrooms. The master bedroom has its own en-suite private bathroom attached. The rooms are double sized and could sleep two adults in each – the home has space for up to six people at once. There is a second family bathroom with walk-in shower installed.

The listing is on the market today as completely furnished and decorated. It has been kept in loving condition by the owners and includes: air-conditioning units in all rooms, white goods in the kitchen, solar powered hot water system, hydraulic pump for water pressure, iron railings on all windows and doors, and lots more for an easy transition to life in the Turkish countryside.


Garden and external details

Situated within a plot of land measuring 1,100m2, privacy is guaranteed. The detached house exits to a mature garden featuring several olive, mulberry, and pomegranate trees outside. There is a large stone barbecue area along with a shaded patio for indulging in alfresco dining with friends and loved ones. A garden shed is in place for storage purposes, while parking is also available.


Location in Fethiye

Enjoying 360-degree views of the surrounding mountains and countryside, this listing is nestled in the Ortakoy area of Fethiye and is suitable for nature lovers and those seeking the utmost in privacy. Ortakoy is a typically Turkish village with friendly local people and a range of daily amenities within walking distance. The nearest dolmus bus is just two minutes away from the property for moving around the Fethiye region with the main town accessible within 30 minutes.


Distances

10 minutes away from Seydikemer

30 minutes away from Fethiye Town

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Built with thick stone walls that ensure added protection from the heat in the summer and provide insulation during the winter months, this lovely house is a unique home and is highly recommended for viewing – listings like this are rare to market so enquire today before this one is sold.


About the home

The property enters into a spacious living room providing ample space for a family to relax and spend time together at home surrounded by a fireplace. High ceilings create a sense of added space. Off the lounge is a lovely dining area for eating together, along with a fully fitted kitchen equipped with branded white goods.

A hallway leads through to three bedrooms. The master bedroom has its own en-suite private bathroom attached. The rooms are double sized and could sleep two adults in each – the home has space for up to six people at once. There is a second family bathroom with walk-in shower installed.

The listing is on the market today as completely furnished and decorated. It has been kept in loving condition by the owners and includes: air-conditioning units in all rooms, white goods in the kitchen, solar powered hot water system, hydraulic pump for water pressure, iron railings on all windows and doors, and lots more for an easy transition to life in the Turkish countryside.


Garden and external details

Situated within a plot of land measuring 1,100m2, privacy is guaranteed. The detached house exits to a mature garden featuring several olive, mulberry, and pomegranate trees outside. There is a large stone barbecue area along with a shaded patio for indulging in alfresco dining with friends and loved ones. A garden shed is in place for storage purposes, while parking is also available.


Location in Fethiye

Enjoying 360-degree views of the surrounding mountains and countryside, this listing is nestled in the Ortakoy area of Fethiye and is suitable for nature lovers and those seeking the utmost in privacy. Ortakoy is a typically Turkish village with friendly local people and a range of daily amenities within walking distance. The nearest dolmus bus is just two minutes away from the property for moving around the Fethiye region with the main town accessible within 30 minutes.


Distances

10 minutes away from Seydikemer

30 minutes away from Fethiye Town

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity