Ref: PTFS5753

Квартиры в Нилюфе Бурса по низким ценам и с готовым правом на собственность

цена: $99,300 ссылка: PTFS5753
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Квартиры в Нилюфе Бурса по низким ценам и с готовым правом на собственность

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Окруженные великолепным видом на природу и зеленые пейзажи, эти апартаменты возвышаются в растущей зоне Нилюфер в Бурсе и находятся в радиусе 2 км от всего необходимого на ежедневной основе, такое как супермаркеты, рестораны и общественный транспорт для передвижения по городу. Настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра в ближайшее время.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Бурса
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 115

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 2
  • ванные комнаты: 1
  • расположение: Бурса
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 115

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Готовые квартиры для продажи в районе Нилюфер

- Системы "Smart Home" - умный дом внедрены в каждые апартаменты

- Прекрасный комплекс с общим бассейном и садами

- Быстро развивающаяся зона, гарантирующая рост цен

- 2 км до всех удобств, магазинов и транспорта


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Готовые квартиры для продажи в районе Нилюфер

- Системы "Smart Home" - умный дом внедрены в каждые апартаменты

- Прекрасный комплекс с общим бассейном и садами

- Быстро развивающаяся зона, гарантирующая рост цен

- 2 км до всех удобств, магазинов и транспорта


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Данные квартиры являются частью малоэтажного проекта, который был разработан для удовлетворения потребностей небольших семей, а также инвесторов, ищущих высокие возможности аренды круглый год. Недвижимость здесь быстро распродается, поэтому, пожалуйста, запросите сегодня больше информации, чтобы получить вашу будущий дом по лучшей цене.



О проекте и свойствах

Этот новый проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком в Бурсе, состоит из двух жилых домов и предлагает в общей сложности 30 апартаментов. Покупатели могут выбирать из одноэтажных и дуплексных объектов недвижимости, и дата их завершения была назначена на март 2022 года. Это лучшие выборы для покупателей образа жизни, а также инвесторов.


В центре комплекса находится большой бассейн для жителей, чтобы было где остыть во время жарких летних дней. Кроме того, бассейн представляет собой солярий и ландшафтные сады для отдыха на свежем воздухе и проведения времени с друзьями. Проект полностью безопасен и так же, предоставляет парковочные места жителям.


Внутри, апартаменты построенные  в современном дизайне и с открытыми по плану жилыми помещениями, когда вы входите в апартаменты. Большие окна позволяют солнечному свету беспрепятственно перемещаться по дому, а также предлагают восхитительный вид на окрестности Бурсы. Право на собственность готова к немедленному оформлению.



Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Большой центральный общий бассейн

- Зеленые ландшафтные сады для отдыха

- Детская игровая площадка 

- Личные парковочные места для машины

- Полностью безопасный проект 24/7

- И еще много в пределах территории комплекса




Цены на недвижимость и наличие

2 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью от 115 кв.м и продаются по 700.000TL

2 + 1 двухуровневые квартиры площадью от 120 кв.м и продаются по 750.000 TL




Расположение в Бурсе

Эти популярные и быстрорастущие части города находятся в районе Нилуфер в Бурсе и находятся в радиусе 2 км от супермаркетов, ресторанов, магазинов и всего, что нужно. Нилуфер находится вдали от городского шума и окружен природой, но находится всего в 10 км от шумного центра для тех, кто работает, ездит на работу. Из Бурсы можно доехать до Стамбула за 75 минут, чтобы легко добраться до крупнейшего мегаполиса в Турции.



Расстояния

10 км от центра Нилуфер

10 км от Стамбульского шоссе

18 км от Старого города Бурсы

22 км от паромного порта Муданья

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Данные квартиры являются частью малоэтажного проекта, который был разработан для удовлетворения потребностей небольших семей, а также инвесторов, ищущих высокие возможности аренды круглый год. Недвижимость здесь быстро распродается, поэтому, пожалуйста, запросите сегодня больше информации, чтобы получить вашу будущий дом по лучшей цене.



О проекте и свойствах

Этот новый проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком в Бурсе, состоит из двух жилых домов и предлагает в общей сложности 30 апартаментов. Покупатели могут выбирать из одноэтажных и дуплексных объектов недвижимости, и дата их завершения была назначена на март 2022 года. Это лучшие выборы для покупателей образа жизни, а также инвесторов.


В центре комплекса находится большой бассейн для жителей, чтобы было где остыть во время жарких летних дней. Кроме того, бассейн представляет собой солярий и ландшафтные сады для отдыха на свежем воздухе и проведения времени с друзьями. Проект полностью безопасен и так же, предоставляет парковочные места жителям.


Внутри, апартаменты построенные  в современном дизайне и с открытыми по плану жилыми помещениями, когда вы входите в апартаменты. Большие окна позволяют солнечному свету беспрепятственно перемещаться по дому, а также предлагают восхитительный вид на окрестности Бурсы. Право на собственность готова к немедленному оформлению.



Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Большой центральный общий бассейн

- Зеленые ландшафтные сады для отдыха

- Детская игровая площадка 

- Личные парковочные места для машины

- Полностью безопасный проект 24/7

- И еще много в пределах территории комплекса




Цены на недвижимость и наличие

2 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью от 115 кв.м и продаются по 700.000TL

2 + 1 двухуровневые квартиры площадью от 120 кв.м и продаются по 750.000 TL




Расположение в Бурсе

Эти популярные и быстрорастущие части города находятся в районе Нилуфер в Бурсе и находятся в радиусе 2 км от супермаркетов, ресторанов, магазинов и всего, что нужно. Нилуфер находится вдали от городского шума и окружен природой, но находится всего в 10 км от шумного центра для тех, кто работает, ездит на работу. Из Бурсы можно доехать до Стамбула за 75 минут, чтобы легко добраться до крупнейшего мегаполиса в Турции.



Расстояния

10 км от центра Нилуфер

10 км от Стамбульского шоссе

18 км от Старого города Бурсы

22 км от паромного порта Муданья

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5753

Low-rise Title Deed ready apartments in Nilufer Bursa

Price: $51,100 Ref: PTFS5753
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Modern residence in Bursa for sale
Residence with pool
Communal pool
Living room
Front room
Modern interiors
Front room
Residences areas to relax
Eating area
Dining room
Modern dining area
Large room
Modern bedroom
Apartments room
Bedroom in the residence
Apartments bedroom
Main room
Master room
Large master room
Modern main bedroom
Bedroom with closet
Spacious closet
Closet
Layout of the living room
Layout of the dining room
Layout of the bedroom
Layout of the main bedroom
Layout of the apartment
Apartments complex
Children's playground
Apartments building
Brand new residences
Residences complex
Bursa real estate
Complex access
Complex layout
Complex aerial views

Low-rise Title Deed ready apartments in Nilufer Bursa

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Surrounded by magnificent views of nature and green scenery, these apartments rise in the growing area of Nilufer within Bursa and are within a 2km radius to everything needed on a daily basis such as supermarkets, restaurants, and public transportation for moving around the city. Highly recommended for viewing at the earliest.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Bursa
Living space sqm: 115
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Location: Bursa
  • Living space sqm: 115
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Title Deed ready apartments in Nilufer for sale

- Smart Home systems implemented in homes

- Lovely complex with shared pool and gardens

- Fast-developing area assuring prices will rise

- 2km to all amenities, shops, and transportation

Why buy this Property

- Title Deed ready apartments in Nilufer for sale

- Smart Home systems implemented in homes

- Lovely complex with shared pool and gardens

- Fast-developing area assuring prices will rise

- 2km to all amenities, shops, and transportation

FACILITIES & LOCATION

With Title Deeds ready, these apartments form part of a low-rise project that has been designed to cater towards the needs of small families as well as investors seeking high rental possibilities all year round. Properties here are selling out quickly so please enquire today to secure yours at the best possible price.


About the project and properties

Constructed by a top developer in Bursa, this new project consists of two apartment blocks and offers 30 units in total. Buyers can choose from single floor and duplex-style properties and the date for completion has been set for March 2022. These are top picks for lifestyle buyers as well as investors.

At the heart of the site is a large swimming pool for residents to cool down during the hot afternoons. Besides the pool is a sunbathing deck and landscaped gardens for relaxing outside and spending time with friends. The project is completely secure and parking spaces are available.

Inside, the properties are contemporary in design with open plan living spaces as you enter the units. Large windows allow sunlight to move around the homes seamlessly, while also offering delightful views of the surroundings of Bursa. Title Deeds are in place and ready immediately.


Facilities and features include

- Large central shared swimming pool

- Green landscaped gardens to relax

- Playground for children to socialise

- Parking spaces for those with cars

- Completely secure project always

- And plenty more within the grounds


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 115m2 and for sale at 700,000TL

2+1 bedroom duplex flats measuring from 120m2 and for sale at 750,000TL


Location in Bursa

A popular and fast growing part of the city, these properties are found in Nilufer region of Bursa and are within a 2km radius of supermarkets, restaurants, shops, and everything else needed. Nilufer is tucked away from the city noise and surrounded by nature views yet is just 10km away from the bustling centre for those working and commuting and working. From Bursa, it is possible to drive towards Istanbul within 75 minutes for easy access to the largest metropolis in Turkey.


Distances

10km away from Nilufer centre

10km away from Istanbul Highway

18km away from Bursa Old Town

22km away from Mudanya Ferry Port

FACILITIES & LOCATION

With Title Deeds ready, these apartments form part of a low-rise project that has been designed to cater towards the needs of small families as well as investors seeking high rental possibilities all year round. Properties here are selling out quickly so please enquire today to secure yours at the best possible price.


About the project and properties

Constructed by a top developer in Bursa, this new project consists of two apartment blocks and offers 30 units in total. Buyers can choose from single floor and duplex-style properties and the date for completion has been set for March 2022. These are top picks for lifestyle buyers as well as investors.

At the heart of the site is a large swimming pool for residents to cool down during the hot afternoons. Besides the pool is a sunbathing deck and landscaped gardens for relaxing outside and spending time with friends. The project is completely secure and parking spaces are available.

Inside, the properties are contemporary in design with open plan living spaces as you enter the units. Large windows allow sunlight to move around the homes seamlessly, while also offering delightful views of the surroundings of Bursa. Title Deeds are in place and ready immediately.


Facilities and features include

- Large central shared swimming pool

- Green landscaped gardens to relax

- Playground for children to socialise

- Parking spaces for those with cars

- Completely secure project always

- And plenty more within the grounds


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 115m2 and for sale at 700,000TL

2+1 bedroom duplex flats measuring from 120m2 and for sale at 750,000TL


Location in Bursa

A popular and fast growing part of the city, these properties are found in Nilufer region of Bursa and are within a 2km radius of supermarkets, restaurants, shops, and everything else needed. Nilufer is tucked away from the city noise and surrounded by nature views yet is just 10km away from the bustling centre for those working and commuting and working. From Bursa, it is possible to drive towards Istanbul within 75 minutes for easy access to the largest metropolis in Turkey.


Distances

10km away from Nilufer centre

10km away from Istanbul Highway

18km away from Bursa Old Town

22km away from Mudanya Ferry Port

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity