Ref: PTFS5638

Квартиры с готовым правом на собственность в Стамбуле

цена: $184,800 ссылка: PTFS5638
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Квартиры с готовым правом на собственность в Стамбуле

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Расположенный в районе Бейкент в Буюкчекмедже, это фантастическая инвестиционная возможность приобрести полностью законченную квартиру с титульным знаком - эти объекты возвышаются рядом с шоссе E-5, чтобы легко добраться до города и проехать по городу за несколько

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 1
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Стамбул - Бююкчекмедже
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 106

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Готовое право на собственность

- Расположение в Бейкенте, Буюкчекмедже

- Коммерческий торговый центр на территории

- Недвижимость в стиле домашнего офиса доступна для покупки

- Вид на озеро и городской пейзаж


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Готовое право на собственность

- Расположение в Бейкенте, Буюкчекмедже

- Коммерческий торговый центр на территории

- Недвижимость в стиле домашнего офиса доступна для покупки

- Вид на озеро и городской пейзаж


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

минут.


С видом на море, озеро и город, эти законченные объекты настоятельно рекомендуются для просмотра, и только некоторые из них останутся доступны для продажи - запросите сегодня больше информации, чтобы зарезервировать свой вариант в Стамбуле.



О проекте и свойствах


Этот проект, построенный на участке земли площадью 8300 кв.м, предлагает два блока домов, каждый из которых имеет 17 этажей. Покупатели могут выбирать из единиц, доступных в нескольких различных размерах, с 421 свойствами в целом. Разработка была завершена и готова к немедленному заселению. Услуги и особенности включают в себя 106 магазинов, 38 офисов и зеленые социальные зоны для жителей.


Направляясь внутрь, квартиры были спроектированы как дома офисного стиля с акцентом на тех, кто хочет работать, а также чувствует себя комфортно. В зависимости от местоположения в здании, единицы имеют вид на море, озеро и городской пейзаж Стамбула с прикрепленных балконов. Готовое право на собственности так же предоставляется новым хозяивам.




Услуги и функции включают в себя


- 106 ежедневных магазинов и бутиков на месте

- 38 офисов для вашего бизнеса

- Зелёные участки на улице

- Два этажа подземной парковки

- Полная безопасность и система камер 24/7

- Приемная служба доступна всегда

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи




Цены на недвижимость и наличие


1 + 0 спален площадью от 45м2 и продается от 695 600TL

1 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью от 59м2 и продаются от 840 800TL

2 + 1 комнатных квартиры площадью 146м2 и продаются от 2 156 500TL



Информация о плане оплаты

Скидки для тех, кто покупает наличными средствами.

50% первоначального взноса и остаток выплачены в течение 12 месяцев.


Перепродажа гарантии прибыли

Через три года для перепродажи предоставляется гарантия 35% прибыли. Для получения дополнительной информации об этом, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой в Стамбуле, которая с удовольствием ответит на все ваши вопросы.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Этот проект расположен на одной из самых важных автомагистралей Стамбула, рядом с E-5 в районе Бейкент в Буюкчекмедже и подходит для тех, кто хочет добираться и передвигаться по городу, а также легко добраться до ближайшей станции метро. В непосредственной близости находятся различные школы, университеты, лучшие больницы, магазины и предметы первой необходимости для удовлетворения повседневных потребностей.


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

минут.


С видом на море, озеро и город, эти законченные объекты настоятельно рекомендуются для просмотра, и только некоторые из них останутся доступны для продажи - запросите сегодня больше информации, чтобы зарезервировать свой вариант в Стамбуле.



О проекте и свойствах


Этот проект, построенный на участке земли площадью 8300 кв.м, предлагает два блока домов, каждый из которых имеет 17 этажей. Покупатели могут выбирать из единиц, доступных в нескольких различных размерах, с 421 свойствами в целом. Разработка была завершена и готова к немедленному заселению. Услуги и особенности включают в себя 106 магазинов, 38 офисов и зеленые социальные зоны для жителей.


Направляясь внутрь, квартиры были спроектированы как дома офисного стиля с акцентом на тех, кто хочет работать, а также чувствует себя комфортно. В зависимости от местоположения в здании, единицы имеют вид на море, озеро и городской пейзаж Стамбула с прикрепленных балконов. Готовое право на собственности так же предоставляется новым хозяивам.




Услуги и функции включают в себя


- 106 ежедневных магазинов и бутиков на месте

- 38 офисов для вашего бизнеса

- Зелёные участки на улице

- Два этажа подземной парковки

- Полная безопасность и система камер 24/7

- Приемная служба доступна всегда

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи




Цены на недвижимость и наличие


1 + 0 спален площадью от 45м2 и продается от 695 600TL

1 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью от 59м2 и продаются от 840 800TL

2 + 1 комнатных квартиры площадью 146м2 и продаются от 2 156 500TL



Информация о плане оплаты

Скидки для тех, кто покупает наличными средствами.

50% первоначального взноса и остаток выплачены в течение 12 месяцев.


Перепродажа гарантии прибыли

Через три года для перепродажи предоставляется гарантия 35% прибыли. Для получения дополнительной информации об этом, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой в Стамбуле, которая с удовольствием ответит на все ваши вопросы.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Этот проект расположен на одной из самых важных автомагистралей Стамбула, рядом с E-5 в районе Бейкент в Буюкчекмедже и подходит для тех, кто хочет добираться и передвигаться по городу, а также легко добраться до ближайшей станции метро. В непосредственной близости находятся различные школы, университеты, лучшие больницы, магазины и предметы первой необходимости для удовлетворения повседневных потребностей.


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5638

Fully completed Title Deed ready Istanbul apartments

Price: $297,200 Ref: PTFS5638
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Istanbul apartment
Apartment ready to move for sale in Istanbul
Gardens in the complex
Complex views
Residences with balcony
Modern kitchen
Corridor
Living room
Front room
Fitted bathroom
Studio apartments floor plans
Floor plans of the 1+1 apartment
1+1 apartments floor plans
1+1 apartments layout
Floor plans of the 2+1 apartments

Fully completed Title Deed ready Istanbul apartments

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located in the Beykent area of Buyukcekmece, this is a fantastic investment opportunity to purchase a fully completed apartment with Title Deed in place – these properties rise next to the E-5 Highway for easily commuting and driving around the city within a matter of a few minutes.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Istanbul - Buyukcekmece
Living space sqm: 114

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Title Deed ready completed apartments for sale

- Sought after location in Beykent Buyukcekmece

- Commercial shopping mall within the grounds

- Home office style properties available to buy

- Views out towards the lake and city landscape

Why buy this Property

- Title Deed ready completed apartments for sale

- Sought after location in Beykent Buyukcekmece

- Commercial shopping mall within the grounds

- Home office style properties available to buy

- Views out towards the lake and city landscape

FACILITIES & LOCATION

With views heading out towards the sea, lake, and city, these completed properties are highly recommended for viewing and only a few remain for sale – enquire today to reserve yours at the lowest possible entry point.


About the project and properties

Constructed on a plot of land measuring 8,300m2, this project offers two blocks of homes, each block with 17 floors. Buyers can choose from units available in multiple different sizes with 421 properties in total. The development has been fully completed and is ready to move in immediately. Facilities and features include 106 shops, 38 offices, and green spaces for residents to enjoy.

Heading inside, the apartments have been designed as home office style units with emphasis placed on those who are looking to work whilst also being comfortable to live. Depending on the location within the building, units have views out towards the sea, lake, and city landscape of Istanbul from attached balconies. Title Deeds are now ready.


Facilities and features include

- 106 on-site daily shops and stores

- 38 offices for your business needs

- Landscaped green areas outside

- Two floors of underground parking

- Full security and camera system

- Reception service available always

- And so much more inside and out


Property prices and availability

1+0 bedroom apartments measuring from 45m2 and for sale from contact us

1+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 114m2 and for sale from 297,200 USD

2+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 135m2 and for sale from 334,600 USD


Payment plan information

Discounts are in place for those who purchase in cash.

50% down payment and balance paid across 12 months.


Resale profit guarantee

There is a 35% profit guarantee for a resale after three years. For more information about that, please call or contact us to speak with our team in Istanbul who are happy to answer all your questions.


Location in Istanbul

Located on one of the most important Istanbul Highways, this project rises next to the E-5 in Beykent area of Buyukcekmece and is suitable for those who want to commute and move around the city with easy access to the nearest Metrobus station too. Within close proximity are a range of schools, universities, top hospitals, shops, and daily necessities to meet daily needs.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

With views heading out towards the sea, lake, and city, these completed properties are highly recommended for viewing and only a few remain for sale – enquire today to reserve yours at the lowest possible entry point.


About the project and properties

Constructed on a plot of land measuring 8,300m2, this project offers two blocks of homes, each block with 17 floors. Buyers can choose from units available in multiple different sizes with 421 properties in total. The development has been fully completed and is ready to move in immediately. Facilities and features include 106 shops, 38 offices, and green spaces for residents to enjoy.

Heading inside, the apartments have been designed as home office style units with emphasis placed on those who are looking to work whilst also being comfortable to live. Depending on the location within the building, units have views out towards the sea, lake, and city landscape of Istanbul from attached balconies. Title Deeds are now ready.


Facilities and features include

- 106 on-site daily shops and stores

- 38 offices for your business needs

- Landscaped green areas outside

- Two floors of underground parking

- Full security and camera system

- Reception service available always

- And so much more inside and out


Property prices and availability

1+0 bedroom apartments measuring from 45m2 and for sale from contact us

1+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 114m2 and for sale from 297,200 USD

2+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 135m2 and for sale from 334,600 USD


Payment plan information

Discounts are in place for those who purchase in cash.

50% down payment and balance paid across 12 months.


Resale profit guarantee

There is a 35% profit guarantee for a resale after three years. For more information about that, please call or contact us to speak with our team in Istanbul who are happy to answer all your questions.


Location in Istanbul

Located on one of the most important Istanbul Highways, this project rises next to the E-5 in Beykent area of Buyukcekmece and is suitable for those who want to commute and move around the city with easy access to the nearest Metrobus station too. Within close proximity are a range of schools, universities, top hospitals, shops, and daily necessities to meet daily needs.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity