Ref: PTFS5515

Коммерческая собственность и магазины в Кепез, Анталья

цена: $149,400 ссылка: PTFS5515
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Коммерческая собственность и магазины в Кепез, Анталья

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Подходит для тех, кто хочет инвестировать в турецкое гражданство, этот проект предлагает коммерческую недвижимость для продажи от 250 кв.м и находится в жилом районе Кепез в Анталье, всего в 15 минутах езды от международного аэропорта и недалеко от общественного

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Коммерческая недвижимость
расположение: Анталия - Кепез
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 250

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Коммерческое имущество для продажи в Кепез Анталья

- Невероятный объект с квартирами и магазинами

- Рядом с ежедневными удобствами общественным транспортом

- 15 минут езды от аэропорта Антальи

- Подходит для инвестиций с большим потенциалом

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Коммерческое имущество для продажи в Кепез Анталья

- Невероятный объект с квартирами и магазинами

- Рядом с ежедневными удобствами общественным транспортом

- 15 минут езды от аэропорта Антальи

- Подходит для инвестиций с большим потенциалом

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

транспорта.


С тысячами потенциальных клиентов, живущих непосредственно выше, этот проект идеально подходит для инвесторов и тех, кто ищет доход от аренды на долгосрочной основе - это возможность которую нельзя упустить.


Сведения о проекте и апартаментах

Расположенная в пределах участка земли размером 30 000 кв.м, эта превосходная застройка предлагает 1.150 квартир для продажи в размере до трех спален, а также 47 коммерческих магазинов и бутиков для тех, кто инвестирует в недвижимость. Дата завершения работ назначена на конец декабря 2021 года.

Социальные услуги доступны по всему участку, предоставляя сады, бассейны, фитнес-залы, и много мест для жителей, чтобы отдыхать и наслаждаться. 47 коммерческих единиц находятся на первом этаже и втором этаже каждого здания и смотрят на внешнюю сторону проекта - идеально подходит для покупателей, желающих получить турецкое гражданство за инвестиции.


Цены на недвижимость и доступность 

Коммерческие объекты размером 250 кв.м минимум для продажи от 2.000,000TL - 2.500,000TL

Для получения дополнительной информации о коммерческом имуществе в рамках этого проекта, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами или позвоните нам, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой в Анталье , которые рады помочь вам от начала до конца и ответить на все ваши вопросы.



Расположение в Анталье 

Расположенный в тихом районе Антальи, эта недвижимость находится в растущем районе Кепез и всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от предметов первой необходимости и общественного транспорта для перемещения в центр города. До международного аэропорта Антальи можно добраться в течение 15 минут для перелета в многочисленные города по всей Европе. Расположение идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет инвестировать в магазин с тысячами жителей и клиентов.


Расстояния 

В 1,5 км от государственной больницы Кепеза

В 2,0 км от муниципалитета Кепез

В 4,0 км от торгового центра

В 6,0 км от центра Антальи

7.0 км от автовокзала Антальи

8,0 км от международного аэропорта Антальи

В 12 км от пляжа Коньяалти

В 16 км от пляжа Лара

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

транспорта.


С тысячами потенциальных клиентов, живущих непосредственно выше, этот проект идеально подходит для инвесторов и тех, кто ищет доход от аренды на долгосрочной основе - это возможность которую нельзя упустить.


Сведения о проекте и апартаментах

Расположенная в пределах участка земли размером 30 000 кв.м, эта превосходная застройка предлагает 1.150 квартир для продажи в размере до трех спален, а также 47 коммерческих магазинов и бутиков для тех, кто инвестирует в недвижимость. Дата завершения работ назначена на конец декабря 2021 года.

Социальные услуги доступны по всему участку, предоставляя сады, бассейны, фитнес-залы, и много мест для жителей, чтобы отдыхать и наслаждаться. 47 коммерческих единиц находятся на первом этаже и втором этаже каждого здания и смотрят на внешнюю сторону проекта - идеально подходит для покупателей, желающих получить турецкое гражданство за инвестиции.


Цены на недвижимость и доступность 

Коммерческие объекты размером 250 кв.м минимум для продажи от 2.000,000TL - 2.500,000TL

Для получения дополнительной информации о коммерческом имуществе в рамках этого проекта, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами или позвоните нам, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой в Анталье , которые рады помочь вам от начала до конца и ответить на все ваши вопросы.



Расположение в Анталье 

Расположенный в тихом районе Антальи, эта недвижимость находится в растущем районе Кепез и всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от предметов первой необходимости и общественного транспорта для перемещения в центр города. До международного аэропорта Антальи можно добраться в течение 15 минут для перелета в многочисленные города по всей Европе. Расположение идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет инвестировать в магазин с тысячами жителей и клиентов.


Расстояния 

В 1,5 км от государственной больницы Кепеза

В 2,0 км от муниципалитета Кепез

В 4,0 км от торгового центра

В 6,0 км от центра Антальи

7.0 км от автовокзала Антальи

8,0 км от международного аэропорта Антальи

В 12 км от пляжа Коньяалти

В 16 км от пляжа Лара

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5515

Commercial property and shops in Kepez Antalya

Price: $146,000 Ref: PTFS5515
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Investment opportunity with commercial properties in Kepez
Complex with shops for sale
Locations of the shops
Store for sale
Kepez stores
Stores in Antalya
Parking areas
Parking spaces
Parking spaces in the complex
Brand new stores
Layout of the complex

Commercial property and shops in Kepez Antalya

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Suitable for those looking to invest for Turkish Citizenship applications, this project offers commercial properties for sale ranging from 250m2 and is found in the residential area of Kepez in Antalya, just 15 minutes away from the International Airport and close to public transportation.

Property Features
Property Type: Commercial
Location: Antalya - Kepez
Living space sqm: 250

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Commercial real estate for sale in Kepez Antalya

- Incredible development with apartments and shops

- Close to daily amenities and local public transport

- 15 minutes driving distance from the Antalya Airport

- Suitable for investment with abundance of potential

Why buy this Property

- Commercial real estate for sale in Kepez Antalya

- Incredible development with apartments and shops

- Close to daily amenities and local public transport

- 15 minutes driving distance from the Antalya Airport

- Suitable for investment with abundance of potential

FACILITIES & LOCATION

With thousands of potential customers and clients living directly above, this project is perfect for investors and those seeking rental income on a long term basis – this is an opportunity not to miss out on.


About the project and properties

Situated within a plot of land measuring 30,000m2, this superb development offers 1,150 apartments for sale in sizes ranging up to three bedrooms, as well as 47 commercial shops and stores for those investing. The date for completion has been set for the end of December 2021.

Social facilities are available throughout the site, providing gardens, swimming pools, fitness gyms, and plenty of areas for residents to enjoy. 47 commercial units are found on the ground floor and first floor of each building and look out towards the exterior side of the project – ideal for buyers looking to obtain Turkish Citizenship by Investment.


Property prices and availability

Commercial properties measuring 250m2 minimum for sale from 2,000,000TL – 2,500,000TL

For more information about commercial real estate within this project, please contact us or call us to speak with our local team in Antalya who are happy to assist you from start to finish and answer all your questions.


Location in Antalya

Located in a quiet area of Antalya, this development rises in the growing region of Kepez and is just a few moments away from necessities and public transportation for moving around to the city centre. Antalya International Airport can be reached within 15 minutes for flying out to numerous cities around Europe. The location is perfect for those looking to invest in a shop with thousands of residents and customers accessible.


Distances

1.5km from the Kepez State Hospital

2.0km from the Kepez Municipality

4.0km from the shopping mall

6.0km from the Antalya city centre

7.0km from the Antalya Bus Terminal

8.0km from the Antalya International Airport

12km from the Konyaalti beach

16km from the Lara beach

FACILITIES & LOCATION

With thousands of potential customers and clients living directly above, this project is perfect for investors and those seeking rental income on a long term basis – this is an opportunity not to miss out on.


About the project and properties

Situated within a plot of land measuring 30,000m2, this superb development offers 1,150 apartments for sale in sizes ranging up to three bedrooms, as well as 47 commercial shops and stores for those investing. The date for completion has been set for the end of December 2021.

Social facilities are available throughout the site, providing gardens, swimming pools, fitness gyms, and plenty of areas for residents to enjoy. 47 commercial units are found on the ground floor and first floor of each building and look out towards the exterior side of the project – ideal for buyers looking to obtain Turkish Citizenship by Investment.


Property prices and availability

Commercial properties measuring 250m2 minimum for sale from 2,000,000TL – 2,500,000TL

For more information about commercial real estate within this project, please contact us or call us to speak with our local team in Antalya who are happy to assist you from start to finish and answer all your questions.


Location in Antalya

Located in a quiet area of Antalya, this development rises in the growing region of Kepez and is just a few moments away from necessities and public transportation for moving around to the city centre. Antalya International Airport can be reached within 15 minutes for flying out to numerous cities around Europe. The location is perfect for those looking to invest in a shop with thousands of residents and customers accessible.


Distances

1.5km from the Kepez State Hospital

2.0km from the Kepez Municipality

4.0km from the shopping mall

6.0km from the Antalya city centre

7.0km from the Antalya Bus Terminal

8.0km from the Antalya International Airport

12km from the Konyaalti beach

16km from the Lara beach

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity