Ref: PTFS5410

Особняк с панорамнымвидом на море в Сариер Стамбул

цена: $14,000,000 ссылка: PTFS5410
печать Watch a Video Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Особняк с панорамнымвидом на море в Сариер Стамбул

$14,000,000
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Этот роскошный особняк расположен в нескольких метрах от моря с бесконечным видом. Он продается в популярном жилом районе Сариер в Стамбуле и подходит для семьи, которая хочет насладиться уединением в Турции. Это один из лучших районов во всем городе.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 5
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Стамбул - Сарыер
Земля кв.м.: 2000
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 866

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 5
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Стамбул - Сарыер
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 866
  • Земля кв.м.: 2000

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается выдающаяся вилла с видом на море в Сариере

- Огромный участок земли для частной жизни в Турции

- Большой зрелый сад и бассейн

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- в Минуте от школ, торговых центров и всех удобств


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается выдающаяся вилла с видом на море в Сариере

- Огромный участок земли для частной жизни в Турции

- Большой зрелый сад и бассейн

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- в Минуте от школ, торговых центров и всех удобств


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта превосходная вилла находится в нескольких минутах езды от школ, торговых центров, больниц и автомагистралей, откуда можно добраться до центра города. Она является одним из лучших вариантов роскошного проживания в районе Сариер в Стамбуле и настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра в ближайшее время.




О вилле


Построенный на четырех этажах, главный дом имеет 637 кв.м внутренней жилой площади и состоит из подвала площадью 158 кв.м, первого этажа площадью 170 кв.м, первого этажа площадью 170 кв.м и лофта площадью 137 кв.м. Дом имеет большую гостиную, спроектированную кухню на первом этаже, предоставляя место для качественного времени с друзьями и семьей. Есть вторая гостиная и вторая кухня внутри.


В общей сложности пять спален предоставляют место для комфортного время провождения на вилле до десяти человек в любой момент. Большие окна наполняют спальни естественным солнечным светом, а большие общие балконы открывают для себя великолепный вид на море всего в нескольких метрах. В доме четыре ванные комнаты и два туалета.


Особенности дома включают в себя: лифт для легкого доступа к этажам, газовый котел, высококачественные полы во всех комнатах, сантехническую комнату, две прачечные, кладовую и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в востребованном районе Сариер в Стамбуле. 




Сад и внешние детали


Дом расположен на участке площадью 2000 кв.м и обеспечивает совершенно частную жизнь для тех, кто ищет эксклюзивность в Стамбуле. В саду есть теплица, пристройка и дом с бассейном. В центре сада находится потрясающий бассейн с прекрасным видом на море. Кроме того, бассейн является террасой для принятия солнечных ванн. Зрелый сад имеет несколько деревьев и растений. Парковка доступна для транспортных средств.




Расположение в Стамбуле


Вы не можете выбрать лучшее место для жизни с семьей в Стамбуле - этот особняк расположен на берегу моря и имеет панорамный вид из большого сада и самого дома. Дом находится в непосредственной близости от всех удобств и семей воспитывающих своих детей в безопасном месте, всего в нескольких минутах езды от международных школ, фирменных торговых центров и автомагистралей для поездок на работу - все необходимое можно добраться за считанные минуты.




ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ. Здесь взимается плата за обслуживание в размере 4000 тл. Эта плата оплачивает содержание и гарантирует, что дом всегда в отличном состоянии. Для получения дополнительной информации об этом, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой в Стамбуле.





ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта превосходная вилла находится в нескольких минутах езды от школ, торговых центров, больниц и автомагистралей, откуда можно добраться до центра города. Она является одним из лучших вариантов роскошного проживания в районе Сариер в Стамбуле и настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра в ближайшее время.




О вилле


Построенный на четырех этажах, главный дом имеет 637 кв.м внутренней жилой площади и состоит из подвала площадью 158 кв.м, первого этажа площадью 170 кв.м, первого этажа площадью 170 кв.м и лофта площадью 137 кв.м. Дом имеет большую гостиную, спроектированную кухню на первом этаже, предоставляя место для качественного времени с друзьями и семьей. Есть вторая гостиная и вторая кухня внутри.


В общей сложности пять спален предоставляют место для комфортного время провождения на вилле до десяти человек в любой момент. Большие окна наполняют спальни естественным солнечным светом, а большие общие балконы открывают для себя великолепный вид на море всего в нескольких метрах. В доме четыре ванные комнаты и два туалета.


Особенности дома включают в себя: лифт для легкого доступа к этажам, газовый котел, высококачественные полы во всех комнатах, сантехническую комнату, две прачечные, кладовую и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в востребованном районе Сариер в Стамбуле. 




Сад и внешние детали


Дом расположен на участке площадью 2000 кв.м и обеспечивает совершенно частную жизнь для тех, кто ищет эксклюзивность в Стамбуле. В саду есть теплица, пристройка и дом с бассейном. В центре сада находится потрясающий бассейн с прекрасным видом на море. Кроме того, бассейн является террасой для принятия солнечных ванн. Зрелый сад имеет несколько деревьев и растений. Парковка доступна для транспортных средств.




Расположение в Стамбуле


Вы не можете выбрать лучшее место для жизни с семьей в Стамбуле - этот особняк расположен на берегу моря и имеет панорамный вид из большого сада и самого дома. Дом находится в непосредственной близости от всех удобств и семей воспитывающих своих детей в безопасном месте, всего в нескольких минутах езды от международных школ, фирменных торговых центров и автомагистралей для поездок на работу - все необходимое можно добраться за считанные минуты.




ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ. Здесь взимается плата за обслуживание в размере 4000 тл. Эта плата оплачивает содержание и гарантирует, что дом всегда в отличном состоянии. Для получения дополнительной информации об этом, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой в Стамбуле.





Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5410

Panoramic sea view mansion for sale in Sariyer Istanbul

Price: $14,000,000 Ref: PTFS5410
Print Watch a Video Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Panoramic views mansion for sale in Sariyer Istanbul
Private swimming pool
Green areas
Residences pool
Luxury interiors
Eating area
Views from the balcony
Garden relaxing areas
Luxury garden
Swimming pool
Large garden
Spacious green areas
Ocean views
Areas to relax in the garden
Mansions garden
Sariyer mansion
Real estate in Sariyer
Sea views
Backyard
Garden with sea views
Villa with sea views
Spacious garden in the mansion

Panoramic sea view mansion for sale in Sariyer Istanbul

$14,000,000
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

A few metres away from the sea with a supreme view stretching endlessly, this luxury mansion is for sale within a sought after residential area of Sariyer in Istanbul and is suitable for a family looking to enjoy a high degree of privacy in Turkey. This is one of the best neighbourhoods in the entire city.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Istanbul - Sariyer
Land size sqm: 2000
Living space sqm: 866
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Istanbul - Sariyer
  • Living space sqm: 866
  • Land size sqm: 2000
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Sea view outstanding villa in Sariyer for sale

- Huge plot of land for a private life in Turkey

- Large mature garden and swimming pool

- Suitable for year round living with a family

- Minutes from schools, malls, and amenities

Why buy this Property

- Sea view outstanding villa in Sariyer for sale

- Huge plot of land for a private life in Turkey

- Large mature garden and swimming pool

- Suitable for year round living with a family

- Minutes from schools, malls, and amenities

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Within easy driving distances to schools, shopping malls, hospitals, and highways for moving towards the city centre, this superb villa is one of our top picks for luxury living in the Sariyer district of Istanbul and comes highly recommended for viewing at the earliest.


About the villa

Built across four floors, the main house offers 637m2 of internal living space and consists of a basement measuring 158m2, ground floor measuring 170m2, first floor measuring 170m2, and loft measuring 137m2. The home enters into a master-sized lounge and designed kitchen on the ground floor, providing room for spending quality time with friends and family. There is a second living room and second kitchen within.

In total, five bedrooms provide space for up to ten people to sleep comfortably within the villa at any one moment. Large windows fill the bedrooms with natural sunlight, while large shared balconies offer supreme views of the sea just a few metres away. The house has four bathrooms and two WC bathrooms.

Features of the house include: elevator for easy access throughout the floors, natural gas boiler, high quality flooring in all rooms, plumbing room, two laundry rooms, pantry, and so much more for an easy transition to life in the sought after area of Sariyer in Istanbul. You will struggle to find a better home than this one.


Garden and external details

The house is situated within a plot measuring 2,000m2 and provides a completely private life for those seeking exclusivity in Istanbul. There is a greenhouse, outbuilding, and pool house within the garden. At the centre of the garden is a stunning swimming pool with beautiful view out towards the sea and ample room for multiple people to swim at once. Besides the pool is a terrace for sunbathing. The garden is mature and features several trees and plants. Parking is available for vehicles.


Location in Istanbul

You couldn’t pick a better spot to live with a family in Istanbul – this mansion is nestled at the edge of the sea and enjoys panoramic views from the large garden and home itself. A top neighbourhood for families raising their children in safe surroundings, the property is just a short drive away from international schools, branded shopping malls, and highways for commuting – everything needed can be reached within a matter of minutes.


NOTE: There is a maintenance fee of 4,000TL to pay here. This fee pays for upkeep and ensures the home is always in excellent condition. For more information about that, please call or contact us to speak with our team in Istanbul.


FACILITIES & LOCATION

Within easy driving distances to schools, shopping malls, hospitals, and highways for moving towards the city centre, this superb villa is one of our top picks for luxury living in the Sariyer district of Istanbul and comes highly recommended for viewing at the earliest.


About the villa

Built across four floors, the main house offers 637m2 of internal living space and consists of a basement measuring 158m2, ground floor measuring 170m2, first floor measuring 170m2, and loft measuring 137m2. The home enters into a master-sized lounge and designed kitchen on the ground floor, providing room for spending quality time with friends and family. There is a second living room and second kitchen within.

In total, five bedrooms provide space for up to ten people to sleep comfortably within the villa at any one moment. Large windows fill the bedrooms with natural sunlight, while large shared balconies offer supreme views of the sea just a few metres away. The house has four bathrooms and two WC bathrooms.

Features of the house include: elevator for easy access throughout the floors, natural gas boiler, high quality flooring in all rooms, plumbing room, two laundry rooms, pantry, and so much more for an easy transition to life in the sought after area of Sariyer in Istanbul. You will struggle to find a better home than this one.


Garden and external details

The house is situated within a plot measuring 2,000m2 and provides a completely private life for those seeking exclusivity in Istanbul. There is a greenhouse, outbuilding, and pool house within the garden. At the centre of the garden is a stunning swimming pool with beautiful view out towards the sea and ample room for multiple people to swim at once. Besides the pool is a terrace for sunbathing. The garden is mature and features several trees and plants. Parking is available for vehicles.


Location in Istanbul

You couldn’t pick a better spot to live with a family in Istanbul – this mansion is nestled at the edge of the sea and enjoys panoramic views from the large garden and home itself. A top neighbourhood for families raising their children in safe surroundings, the property is just a short drive away from international schools, branded shopping malls, and highways for commuting – everything needed can be reached within a matter of minutes.


NOTE: There is a maintenance fee of 4,000TL to pay here. This fee pays for upkeep and ensures the home is always in excellent condition. For more information about that, please call or contact us to speak with our team in Istanbul.


Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity