Ref: PTFS5163

伊斯坦布尔博斯普鲁斯海峡全海景豪宅

价格: $4,657,700 参考: PTFS5163
打印 Save

查询此房产

电话号码 *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

伊斯坦布尔博斯普鲁斯海峡全海景豪宅

$4,657,700
REQUEST DETAILS
简介

这座令人难以置信的别墅可俯瞰博斯普鲁斯海峡(Bosphorus Sea),并享有壮观的景色,可容纳多个家庭,舒适地生活,并且各处都充满着豪华的特色和细节,这使其成为伊斯坦布尔安纳托利亚一侧最令人印象深刻的物业之一。.

基本信息
房地产类型: 别墅
卧室: 11
卫生间: 11
占地面积(平方米): 1438
居住面积(平方米): 4000

基本信息

  • 房地产类型: 别墅
  • 卧室: 11
  • 卫生间: 11
  • 地点: 伊斯坦布尔 - 贝科兹
  • 居住面积(平方米): 4000
  • 占地面积(平方米): 1438

为什么买这个 房地产

-伊斯坦布尔待售的杰出豪华豪宅。

-内部可容纳20人或以上的舒适生活。

-房屋每个角落都有出色的豪华细节。

-面向博斯普鲁斯海的壮丽景色。

-几个游泳池和园景花园。

-非常适合常年生活的家庭。


为什么买这个 房地产

-伊斯坦布尔待售的杰出豪华豪宅。

-内部可容纳20人或以上的舒适生活。

-房屋每个角落都有出色的豪华细节。

-面向博斯普鲁斯海的壮丽景色。

-几个游泳池和园景花园。

-非常适合常年生活的家庭。


设施&地点

这座出色的博斯普鲁斯海峡海景豪宅包括11间卧室和6间仆人房,可为20多人随时居住提供空间。. 该房屋建在六层楼中,另外两层地下室,位于一个住宅区,适合在土耳其永久居住。.


大厅

大厅的入口是安全室,大堂室,男女洗手间和招待区。. 餐厅部分可容纳每个人一起吃饭,同时还设有大型书房和卫生间。. 秘书的房间位于此楼层,而朝博斯普鲁斯海的景色则直奔。. 这层楼有一个电梯舱,可轻松进入整个豪宅的其余部分。. 其他功能包括:中央地板采暖系统,中央供暖和冷却风扇盘管系统等等。.


正常一楼

爬上五个楼梯,直到找到主厨房部分的普通层。. 厨房铺有花岗岩地板,并设有厨房,储藏室和洗碗室。. 走廊通向东方房间,迪斯科酒吧,男女洗手间以及带有特殊音响系统的隔音家庭影院。. 这层楼有第二个自助餐厅厨房,可通往侧花园。. 美发师室配有两把理发椅,可在自己舒适的家中进行改头换面。. 这层楼有一间带浴室的宾客卧室。. 在长走廊的尽头是一间隐藏的公寓,包括一间客厅,卧室,厨房和浴室。. 室内游泳池,按摩浴缸和蒸汽浴室是这个楼层的组成部分。.


二楼

房屋的这一层包括一个通向主花园和私人游泳池区的大大厅。. 有一个带服务电梯的厨房,一个普通的厨房,客厅和三间大卧室,每间卧室都有自己的浴室。. 在侧走廊上有一个健身中心,土耳其浴室,桑拿浴室,蒸汽浴室,防震池,按摩室和带三个淋浴的更衣室。.


三楼

这层楼通过入口大厅进入带厨房和服务电梯的宽敞客厅。. 有一个迷人的壁炉,可与亲人一起放松,而通往大阳台露台的门则通向博斯普鲁斯海,并享有美丽的景色。. 完成此楼层的是书房和卫生间。. 冬季花园完全由玻璃制成,并享有博斯普鲁斯海峡的景色。.


正常四楼

楼上,这层楼共有三间卧室。. 其中一间卧室是一间带自己的更衣室的主卧室和带按摩浴缸的连接浴室。. 另外两间卧室均为双人房,并设有自己的连接浴室。. 房子的这一部分可以欣赏到博斯普鲁斯海的壮丽景色。.


顶楼

豪宅的这层楼是一间主人大小的卧室,休闲客厅,设备齐全的厨房以及带按摩浴缸的大浴室的所在地。. 该层覆盖有特殊的实心镶木地板和浴室中的陶瓷地板。.


地下一楼

在楼下,地下一楼被设计为停车场,可容纳约11至14辆车。. 停车场在入口处设有自动门和客人大厅。. 这层楼有两间客卧,两间设备齐全的浴室。. 此级别的豪华细节包括壁球室,酒窖和室外游泳池。. 厕所浴室,更衣室,厨房,医生室和大型安全室均位于此楼层。.


地下二楼

地下二楼是四间仆人卧室或供朋友享用的房间。. 三间带步入式淋浴间的浴室。. 有一个机舱,两个物料室,并有足够的空间用于仓库存储。. 地板覆盖着大理石。.



花园和外部细节

豪宅的花园中有三个游泳池,包括一个带强力喷水器的按摩浴缸。. 室外游泳池酒吧适合邀请朋友过来,而花园则铺满草和进口植物,营造出轻松的氛围。. 私人直升机停机坪使您可以轻松到达和离开家。. 土地面积为1,438平方米,周围是高高的石灰石墙,增加了私密感。.


地点在伊斯坦布尔

这座豪宅位于伊斯坦布尔的住宅区,位于坎利卡市的安纳托利亚一侧。. 开车几分钟即可到达当地的便利设施,商店和超市,而半径20分钟之内即可到达较大的家庭必需品,例如学校和购物中心。. 上流社会的家庭以及那些希望将孩子从繁忙的市中心带走的家庭非常渴望Kanlica。. 

设施&地点

这座出色的博斯普鲁斯海峡海景豪宅包括11间卧室和6间仆人房,可为20多人随时居住提供空间。. 该房屋建在六层楼中,另外两层地下室,位于一个住宅区,适合在土耳其永久居住。.


大厅

大厅的入口是安全室,大堂室,男女洗手间和招待区。. 餐厅部分可容纳每个人一起吃饭,同时还设有大型书房和卫生间。. 秘书的房间位于此楼层,而朝博斯普鲁斯海的景色则直奔。. 这层楼有一个电梯舱,可轻松进入整个豪宅的其余部分。. 其他功能包括:中央地板采暖系统,中央供暖和冷却风扇盘管系统等等。.


正常一楼

爬上五个楼梯,直到找到主厨房部分的普通层。. 厨房铺有花岗岩地板,并设有厨房,储藏室和洗碗室。. 走廊通向东方房间,迪斯科酒吧,男女洗手间以及带有特殊音响系统的隔音家庭影院。. 这层楼有第二个自助餐厅厨房,可通往侧花园。. 美发师室配有两把理发椅,可在自己舒适的家中进行改头换面。. 这层楼有一间带浴室的宾客卧室。. 在长走廊的尽头是一间隐藏的公寓,包括一间客厅,卧室,厨房和浴室。. 室内游泳池,按摩浴缸和蒸汽浴室是这个楼层的组成部分。.


二楼

房屋的这一层包括一个通向主花园和私人游泳池区的大大厅。. 有一个带服务电梯的厨房,一个普通的厨房,客厅和三间大卧室,每间卧室都有自己的浴室。. 在侧走廊上有一个健身中心,土耳其浴室,桑拿浴室,蒸汽浴室,防震池,按摩室和带三个淋浴的更衣室。.


三楼

这层楼通过入口大厅进入带厨房和服务电梯的宽敞客厅。. 有一个迷人的壁炉,可与亲人一起放松,而通往大阳台露台的门则通向博斯普鲁斯海,并享有美丽的景色。. 完成此楼层的是书房和卫生间。. 冬季花园完全由玻璃制成,并享有博斯普鲁斯海峡的景色。.


正常四楼

楼上,这层楼共有三间卧室。. 其中一间卧室是一间带自己的更衣室的主卧室和带按摩浴缸的连接浴室。. 另外两间卧室均为双人房,并设有自己的连接浴室。. 房子的这一部分可以欣赏到博斯普鲁斯海的壮丽景色。.


顶楼

豪宅的这层楼是一间主人大小的卧室,休闲客厅,设备齐全的厨房以及带按摩浴缸的大浴室的所在地。. 该层覆盖有特殊的实心镶木地板和浴室中的陶瓷地板。.


地下一楼

在楼下,地下一楼被设计为停车场,可容纳约11至14辆车。. 停车场在入口处设有自动门和客人大厅。. 这层楼有两间客卧,两间设备齐全的浴室。. 此级别的豪华细节包括壁球室,酒窖和室外游泳池。. 厕所浴室,更衣室,厨房,医生室和大型安全室均位于此楼层。.


地下二楼

地下二楼是四间仆人卧室或供朋友享用的房间。. 三间带步入式淋浴间的浴室。. 有一个机舱,两个物料室,并有足够的空间用于仓库存储。. 地板覆盖着大理石。.



花园和外部细节

豪宅的花园中有三个游泳池,包括一个带强力喷水器的按摩浴缸。. 室外游泳池酒吧适合邀请朋友过来,而花园则铺满草和进口植物,营造出轻松的氛围。. 私人直升机停机坪使您可以轻松到达和离开家。. 土地面积为1,438平方米,周围是高高的石灰石墙,增加了私密感。.


地点在伊斯坦布尔

这座豪宅位于伊斯坦布尔的住宅区,位于坎利卡市的安纳托利亚一侧。. 开车几分钟即可到达当地的便利设施,商店和超市,而半径20分钟之内即可到达较大的家庭必需品,例如学校和购物中心。. 上流社会的家庭以及那些希望将孩子从繁忙的市中心带走的家庭非常渴望Kanlica。. 

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

Ref: PTFS5163

Panoramic Bosphorus Sea view mansion in Istanbul

Price: $4,706,700 Ref: PTFS5163
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Mansion with incredible ocean views for sale
Modern villa
Private pool
Swimming pool
Incredible views
Pool access
Residences kitchen
Corridor
Hallway
Private jacuzzi
Views from the bedroom
Covered pool
Indoor pool
Swimming pool and garden
Amazing sea views
Beykoz mansion
Beykoz mansion for sale

Panoramic Bosphorus Sea view mansion in Istanbul

$4,706,700
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out across the Bosphorus Sea with spectacular views, this incredible villa has space for multiple families to live comfortably and is full of luxury features and details throughout – making this one of the most impressive properties that you will find on the Anatolian side of Istanbul.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 11
Bathrooms: 11
Location: Istanbul - Beykoz
Land size sqm: 1438
Living space sqm: 4000
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 11
  • Bathrooms: 11
  • Location: Istanbul - Beykoz
  • Living space sqm: 4000
  • Land size sqm: 1438
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Outstanding luxury-built mansion for sale in Istanbul

- Room inside for 20 or more people to live comfortably

- Exceptional luxury details in every corner of the home

- Amazing views heading out towards Bosphorus Sea

- Several swimming pools and landscaped gardens

- Ideal for family living on year round permanent basis

Why buy this Property

- Outstanding luxury-built mansion for sale in Istanbul

- Room inside for 20 or more people to live comfortably

- Exceptional luxury details in every corner of the home

- Amazing views heading out towards Bosphorus Sea

- Several swimming pools and landscaped gardens

- Ideal for family living on year round permanent basis

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This excellent Bosphorus Sea view mansion consists of 11 bedrooms and 6 servant rooms – providing space for 20+ people to live at any one moment. Built across six floors with two further basement floors, the home is found in a residential area and is suitable for permanent living in Turkey.


Ground floor

At the entrance of the ground floor is a security room, lobby room, male and female toilets, and a hospitality section. A restaurant section has space for everyone to eat together, while there is also a large study room and WC bathroom. A secretary’s room is found on this floor, while views head out towards the Bosphorus Sea. Completing this floor is an elevator cabin for easy access throughout the rest of the mansion. Other features include: a central floor heating system, central heating and cooling fan coil system, and so much more.


First normal floor

Climb five stairs up to the normal floor where the main kitchen section is found. The kitchen has granite floors and a pantry, storage, and dishwashing room. A corridor leads through to an oriental room, disco-bar, male and female toilets, and sound-insulated home cinema with a special sound system. There is a second cafeteria kitchen on this floor with access to a side garden. A hairdresser room has two barber chairs for enjoying a makeover in the comfort of your own home. There is a guest bedroom with bathroom on this floor. At the end of a long corridor is a hidden apartment consisting of one living room, bedroom, kitchen, and bathroom. Completing this floor is an indoor swimming pool, Jacuzzi, and steam room.


Second normal floor

This level of the home consists of a large main hall that opens to the main garden and private swimming pool area. There is a kitchen with service elevator, a normal kitchen, living room, and three large bedrooms each with their own bathrooms. On the side corridor is a fitness centre, Turkish bath, sauna, steam room, shock pool, massage room, and dressing room with three showers.


Third normal floor

This floor enters via an entrance hall into a spacious living room with kitchen and service elevator. There is a charming fireplace for relaxing with loved ones, while doors open to a large balcony terrace with a beautiful view heading out to the Bosphorus Sea. Completing this floor is a study room and WC bathroom. A winter garden is made entirely of glass and has a view of the Bosphorus.


Fourth normal floor

Upstairs, this floor has three bedrooms in total. One of the bedrooms is a master bedroom with its own dressing room and en-suite bathroom with Jacuzzi. The other two bedrooms are double sized and have their own en-suite bathrooms attached. This section of the house has a tremendous view of the Bosphorus Sea.


Penthouse floor

This floor of the mansion is home to a master sized bedroom, relaxing living room, fully fitted kitchen, and large bathroom with a Jacuzzi installed. This floor is covered with special solid parquet flooring and ceramic flooring in the bathroom.


First basement floor

Downstairs, the first basement floor has been designed as a parking lot and has room for approximately 11 – 14 vehicles to be parked. The parking lot has an automatic door and a guest lobby at the entrance. There are two guest bedrooms on this floor and two fully fitted bathrooms. Luxury details of this level include a squash room, wine cellar, and outdoor swimming pool. Completing this floor is a WC bathroom, dressing room, kitchen, doctor’s room, and large safe room.


Second basement floor

The second basement floor is home to four servant bedrooms or rooms for friends to enjoy. There are three equipped bathrooms with walk-in showers. There is an engine room, two material rooms, and plenty of space for storage with warehouses. The floors are covered with marble.


Garden and external details

In the garden of the mansion there are three swimming pools, including a Jacuzzi with strong water jets. An outdoor pool bar is suitable for inviting friends over, while the garden is laid with grass and imported plants to create a relaxing atmosphere. A private Helipad makes arriving and leaving your home easy. The plot of land measures 1,438m2 and is surrounded by high limestone walls adding a sense of privacy.


Location in Istanbul

Located in a residential area of Istanbul, this mansion is found on the Anatolian side of the city in Kanlica. Local amenities, shops, and supermarkets can all be reached within a few minutes using a car, while larger family necessities such as schools and shopping malls are accessible within a 20 minute radius. Kanlica is highly desired by upper class families and those wanting to raise their children away from the busy city centre.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This excellent Bosphorus Sea view mansion consists of 11 bedrooms and 6 servant rooms – providing space for 20+ people to live at any one moment. Built across six floors with two further basement floors, the home is found in a residential area and is suitable for permanent living in Turkey.


Ground floor

At the entrance of the ground floor is a security room, lobby room, male and female toilets, and a hospitality section. A restaurant section has space for everyone to eat together, while there is also a large study room and WC bathroom. A secretary’s room is found on this floor, while views head out towards the Bosphorus Sea. Completing this floor is an elevator cabin for easy access throughout the rest of the mansion. Other features include: a central floor heating system, central heating and cooling fan coil system, and so much more.


First normal floor

Climb five stairs up to the normal floor where the main kitchen section is found. The kitchen has granite floors and a pantry, storage, and dishwashing room. A corridor leads through to an oriental room, disco-bar, male and female toilets, and sound-insulated home cinema with a special sound system. There is a second cafeteria kitchen on this floor with access to a side garden. A hairdresser room has two barber chairs for enjoying a makeover in the comfort of your own home. There is a guest bedroom with bathroom on this floor. At the end of a long corridor is a hidden apartment consisting of one living room, bedroom, kitchen, and bathroom. Completing this floor is an indoor swimming pool, Jacuzzi, and steam room.


Second normal floor

This level of the home consists of a large main hall that opens to the main garden and private swimming pool area. There is a kitchen with service elevator, a normal kitchen, living room, and three large bedrooms each with their own bathrooms. On the side corridor is a fitness centre, Turkish bath, sauna, steam room, shock pool, massage room, and dressing room with three showers.


Third normal floor

This floor enters via an entrance hall into a spacious living room with kitchen and service elevator. There is a charming fireplace for relaxing with loved ones, while doors open to a large balcony terrace with a beautiful view heading out to the Bosphorus Sea. Completing this floor is a study room and WC bathroom. A winter garden is made entirely of glass and has a view of the Bosphorus.


Fourth normal floor

Upstairs, this floor has three bedrooms in total. One of the bedrooms is a master bedroom with its own dressing room and en-suite bathroom with Jacuzzi. The other two bedrooms are double sized and have their own en-suite bathrooms attached. This section of the house has a tremendous view of the Bosphorus Sea.


Penthouse floor

This floor of the mansion is home to a master sized bedroom, relaxing living room, fully fitted kitchen, and large bathroom with a Jacuzzi installed. This floor is covered with special solid parquet flooring and ceramic flooring in the bathroom.


First basement floor

Downstairs, the first basement floor has been designed as a parking lot and has room for approximately 11 – 14 vehicles to be parked. The parking lot has an automatic door and a guest lobby at the entrance. There are two guest bedrooms on this floor and two fully fitted bathrooms. Luxury details of this level include a squash room, wine cellar, and outdoor swimming pool. Completing this floor is a WC bathroom, dressing room, kitchen, doctor’s room, and large safe room.


Second basement floor

The second basement floor is home to four servant bedrooms or rooms for friends to enjoy. There are three equipped bathrooms with walk-in showers. There is an engine room, two material rooms, and plenty of space for storage with warehouses. The floors are covered with marble.


Garden and external details

In the garden of the mansion there are three swimming pools, including a Jacuzzi with strong water jets. An outdoor pool bar is suitable for inviting friends over, while the garden is laid with grass and imported plants to create a relaxing atmosphere. A private Helipad makes arriving and leaving your home easy. The plot of land measures 1,438m2 and is surrounded by high limestone walls adding a sense of privacy.


Location in Istanbul

Located in a residential area of Istanbul, this mansion is found on the Anatolian side of the city in Kanlica. Local amenities, shops, and supermarkets can all be reached within a few minutes using a car, while larger family necessities such as schools and shopping malls are accessible within a 20 minute radius. Kanlica is highly desired by upper class families and those wanting to raise their children away from the busy city centre.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity