Ref: PTFS5107

Башакшехир инвестиционные квартиры в Стамбуле для продажи

цена: $179,400 ссылка: PTFS5107
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Башакшехир инвестиционные квартиры в Стамбуле для продажи

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Недавно запущенный, этот совершенно новый проект доступен по отличным ценам в востребованном районе Башакшехир в Стамбуле - идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет инвестировать в качественную недвижимость с доступом к ряду социальные объекты. Апартаменты здесь продаются невероятно быстро, поэтому спросите сегодня, прежде чем все будут распроданы.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 1
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Стамбул - Башакшехир
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 64

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Высококачественная недвижимость на продажу в Башакшехире

- Доступны апартаменты с одной и двумя спальнями

- Превосходный проект с социальными возможностями внутри

- Близкая близость к удобствам и шоссе

- Подходит для инвестиций в растущий район


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Высококачественная недвижимость на продажу в Башакшехире

- Доступны апартаменты с одной и двумя спальнями

- Превосходный проект с социальными возможностями внутри

- Близкая близость к удобствам и шоссе

- Подходит для инвестиций в растущий район


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Превосходная инвестиционная возможность в Башакшехире, этот проект настоятельно рекомендуется покупателям и доступен по ценам до запуска с запланированным увеличением, установленным на этапе строительства и после его завершения.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот новый проект, построенный востребованным разработчиком в Стамбуле, состоит из одного здания и имеет 22 этажа. Покупатели могут выбрать из ряда квартир с одной и двумя спальнями с несколькими этажами. Дата завершения этого комплекса была назначена на конец декабря 2022 года.

Здание было оборудовано несколькими социальными зонами и общими удобствами для проживания жителей, включая крытый бассейн, тренажерный зал, спа-центр и многое другое. Комплекс очень безопасен в любое время дня, и для тех, у кого есть транспортные средства, имеются парковочные места.

Этот проект с одной и двумя спальнями предназначен для тех, кто хочет инвестировать, для тех, кто хочет вести бизнес в городе, или даже для небольших семей, ищущих дом. Просторные планировки внутри создают много места для отдыха, а балконы предлагают восхитительный вид на городской пейзаж.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Коммерческие ежедневные магазины на месте

- Просторный крытый бассейн

- Современный оборудованный фитнес-центр

- Спа с сауной и турецкой баней

- Много сидячих и расслабляющих зон

- Полный вестибюль и услуги консьержа

- Система безопасности работает 24 / 7

- Парковочные места для всех транспортных средств

- И многое другое


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 спальни с размерами от 64м2 и для продажи от 2 377 000TL

2 + 1 спальни с размерами от 107m2 и для продажи, начиная с свяжитесь с нами


Расположение в Стамбуле

Эти дома расположены в жилом районе Стамбула, в Басаксехире, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных предприятий, включая кафе, супермаркеты и ежедневные магазины, где есть все необходимое. Общественный транспорт находится поблизости для поездок на работу и ежедневного движения к центру города в рабочих целях. Для тех, кто переезжает с семьей, школами, университетами, больницами и многим другим, можно добраться за 20 минут. Организовать посещение этих квартир в Басаксехире, связавшись с нами сегодня.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Превосходная инвестиционная возможность в Башакшехире, этот проект настоятельно рекомендуется покупателям и доступен по ценам до запуска с запланированным увеличением, установленным на этапе строительства и после его завершения.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот новый проект, построенный востребованным разработчиком в Стамбуле, состоит из одного здания и имеет 22 этажа. Покупатели могут выбрать из ряда квартир с одной и двумя спальнями с несколькими этажами. Дата завершения этого комплекса была назначена на конец декабря 2022 года.

Здание было оборудовано несколькими социальными зонами и общими удобствами для проживания жителей, включая крытый бассейн, тренажерный зал, спа-центр и многое другое. Комплекс очень безопасен в любое время дня, и для тех, у кого есть транспортные средства, имеются парковочные места.

Этот проект с одной и двумя спальнями предназначен для тех, кто хочет инвестировать, для тех, кто хочет вести бизнес в городе, или даже для небольших семей, ищущих дом. Просторные планировки внутри создают много места для отдыха, а балконы предлагают восхитительный вид на городской пейзаж.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Коммерческие ежедневные магазины на месте

- Просторный крытый бассейн

- Современный оборудованный фитнес-центр

- Спа с сауной и турецкой баней

- Много сидячих и расслабляющих зон

- Полный вестибюль и услуги консьержа

- Система безопасности работает 24 / 7

- Парковочные места для всех транспортных средств

- И многое другое


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 спальни с размерами от 64м2 и для продажи от 2 377 000TL

2 + 1 спальни с размерами от 107m2 и для продажи, начиная с свяжитесь с нами


Расположение в Стамбуле

Эти дома расположены в жилом районе Стамбула, в Басаксехире, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных предприятий, включая кафе, супермаркеты и ежедневные магазины, где есть все необходимое. Общественный транспорт находится поблизости для поездок на работу и ежедневного движения к центру города в рабочих целях. Для тех, кто переезжает с семьей, школами, университетами, больницами и многим другим, можно добраться за 20 минут. Организовать посещение этих квартир в Басаксехире, связавшись с нами сегодня.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5107

Basaksehir investment apartments in Istanbul for sale

Price: $144,700 Ref: PTFS5107
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Complex with shops
Brand new residences for sale in Basaksehir Istanbul
Istanbul real estate
Real estate in Istanbul
Access to the complex
Lobby in the complex
Spacious interiors
Complex lobby
Complex with communal sareas
Elevator access
Indoor pool
Gym in the complex
Fitness areas
Facilities in the complex
Turkish bath
Complex with sauna
Complex with changing rooms
Changing rooms
Complex with relaxing areas
Floor plans of the 1+1 apartments
1+1 apartments floor plans
1+1 apartments layout
Floor plans of the 2+1 apartments
2+1 apartments floor plans
Layout of the 2+1 apartments

Basaksehir investment apartments in Istanbul for sale

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Newly launched, this brand new project is available at excellent prices in the sought after area of Basaksehir in Istanbul – ideal for those wanting to invest in quality real estate with access to a range of social facilities. Units here are selling out incredibly fast, so enquire today before all have been sold.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Istanbul - Basaksehir
Living space sqm: 64
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- High quality properties for sale in Basaksehir

- One and two bedroom apartments available

- Superb project with social facilities within

- Close proximity to amenities and highways

- Suitable for investment in a growing district

Why buy this Property

- High quality properties for sale in Basaksehir

- One and two bedroom apartments available

- Superb project with social facilities within

- Close proximity to amenities and highways

- Suitable for investment in a growing district

FACILITIES & LOCATION

A superb investment opportunity in Basaksehir, this project is highly recommended for buyers and is available at pre-launch prices with planned increases set throughout the construction stage and upon completion.


About the project and properties

Constructed by a sought after developer in Istanbul, this new project consists of one building and has 22 floors. Buyers can choose from a range of one and two bedroom apartments with multiple floor plans available. The completion date for this complex has been set for the end of December 2022.

The building has been equipped with several social areas and shared facilities for residents to use, including an indoor swimming pool, fitness gym, complete spa, and so much more. The complex is highly secure at all times of the day and parking spaces are available for those with vehicles.

With one and two bedroom properties available, this project has been designed for those wanting to invest, those wanting to conduct business in the city, or even for small families looking for a home. Spacious layouts inside create lots of room for relaxing, while balconies offer delightful city landscape views.


Facilities and features include

- On-site commercial daily shops

- Spacious indoor swimming pool

- Modern equipped fitness centre

- Spa with Sauna and Turkish Bath

- Lots of sitting and relaxing areas

- Full lobby and concierge facilities

- Security system operating 24/7

- Parking spaces for all vehicles

- And so much more throughout


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom residences sized from 64m2 and for sale starting from 1,206,000TL

2+1 bedroom residences sized from 105m2 and for sale starting from 1,641,000TL


Payment plan information

Large discounts are currently available for buyers who pay fully in cash.

15% down payment and the remaining balance paid across 30 months.


Location in Istanbul

Located in a residential area of Istanbul, these homes are found in Basaksehir and are just a few minutes away from local necessities including coffee shops, supermarkets, and daily stores providing everything needed. Public transportation is nearby for commuting and moving towards the city centre on a daily basis for work purposes. For those moving with a family, schools, universities, hospitals, and so much more can all be driven to in under 20 minutes. Arrange a visit to these flats in Basaksehir by contacting us today.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

A superb investment opportunity in Basaksehir, this project is highly recommended for buyers and is available at pre-launch prices with planned increases set throughout the construction stage and upon completion.


About the project and properties

Constructed by a sought after developer in Istanbul, this new project consists of one building and has 22 floors. Buyers can choose from a range of one and two bedroom apartments with multiple floor plans available. The completion date for this complex has been set for the end of December 2022.

The building has been equipped with several social areas and shared facilities for residents to use, including an indoor swimming pool, fitness gym, complete spa, and so much more. The complex is highly secure at all times of the day and parking spaces are available for those with vehicles.

With one and two bedroom properties available, this project has been designed for those wanting to invest, those wanting to conduct business in the city, or even for small families looking for a home. Spacious layouts inside create lots of room for relaxing, while balconies offer delightful city landscape views.


Facilities and features include

- On-site commercial daily shops

- Spacious indoor swimming pool

- Modern equipped fitness centre

- Spa with Sauna and Turkish Bath

- Lots of sitting and relaxing areas

- Full lobby and concierge facilities

- Security system operating 24/7

- Parking spaces for all vehicles

- And so much more throughout


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom residences sized from 64m2 and for sale starting from 1,206,000TL

2+1 bedroom residences sized from 105m2 and for sale starting from 1,641,000TL


Payment plan information

Large discounts are currently available for buyers who pay fully in cash.

15% down payment and the remaining balance paid across 30 months.


Location in Istanbul

Located in a residential area of Istanbul, these homes are found in Basaksehir and are just a few minutes away from local necessities including coffee shops, supermarkets, and daily stores providing everything needed. Public transportation is nearby for commuting and moving towards the city centre on a daily basis for work purposes. For those moving with a family, schools, universities, hospitals, and so much more can all be driven to in under 20 minutes. Arrange a visit to these flats in Basaksehir by contacting us today.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity