Ref: PTFS4925

Дизайнерский дом у Босфора на продажу в Стамбуле

цена: $3,000,000 ссылка: PTFS4925
Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Дизайнерский дом у Босфора на продажу в Стамбуле

$3,000,000
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Расположен прямо на Босфоре, Стамбул, с видом на самые невероятные панорамные виды, эта квартира класса люкс находится в Канлидже, расположен в здании, которое было недавно отремонтировано по превосходным стандартам сверху вниз - это лучший выбор для этого района Стамбула, который настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра как можно скорее.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Стамбул - Бейкоз
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 226

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Апартаменты с видом на море на Босфор в Стамбуле

- Расположен в востребованном районе Канлиджа

- Полностью отремонтирован в течение 2019 года

- Разработано известным турецким архитектором

- Рядом с местными удобствами и транспортом


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Апартаменты с видом на море на Босфор в Стамбуле

- Расположен в востребованном районе Канлиджа

- Полностью отремонтирован в течение 2019 года

- Разработано известным турецким архитектором

- Рядом с местными удобствами и транспортом


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта квартира является частью отмеченного наградами проекта, разработанного известным турецким архитектором. Здание расположено на участке площадью 1600 кв.м, и есть парковка с местом, предназначенным для каждого дома в здании. Это редкая возможность купить дом в этом районе Стамбула - не пропустите это. С точки зрения собственности в Канлидже, это так же хорошо, как и получается.



О квартире

Квартира входит в большую гостиную со смещенной столовой и кухней. Гостиная - это сердце дома, предоставляющее более чем достаточно места для всей семьи, чтобы собраться и провести время вместе. На кухне есть много шкафов для хранения и рабочих столов для приготовления пищи. Двери открываются на потрясающий длинный балкон с великолепным видом на море Босфор всего в нескольких метрах.


Квартира предлагает 226 кв.м внутренней жилой площади, с коридором, ведущим к двум большим спальням. В собственности может разместиться семья до четырех человек. Существует семейная ванная комната с мощным душевой кабиной, а также ванная комната для гостей. Особенности дома включают в себя: специальные гранитные влажные полы, массажный душ, ламинированный паркет, элементы из вишневого дерева и многое другое.


Здание было полностью отремонтировано как внутри, так и снаружи в 2019 году по превосходным стандартам. Это включало полное восстановление интерьера самой квартиры. Лифт был отремонтирован в 2016 году. Недвижимость в Канлиджее находится в безупречном состоянии и готова переехать сегодня - организуйте ваш визит как можно скорее, позвонив нам поговорить с нашей командой в Стамбуле.



Расположение в Стамбуле

Одним из основных пунктов продажи этого отеля в Канлидже является удивительное расположение - эта квартира находится в районе Канлджа Бейкоз в Стамбуле, на Анатолийской стороне города, и находится всего в нескольких метрах от моря Босфора с потрясающим видом с собственной террасы балкона. Недвижимость стоит цены только за виды. Местные повседневные удобства, включая супермаркеты, рестораны и магазины, находятся в нескольких минутах. Те, кто ездит на работу и работает в Стамбуле, найдут общественный транспорт легко доступным пешком или по шоссе, легко до которого можно добраться на собственном автомобиле.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта квартира является частью отмеченного наградами проекта, разработанного известным турецким архитектором. Здание расположено на участке площадью 1600 кв.м, и есть парковка с местом, предназначенным для каждого дома в здании. Это редкая возможность купить дом в этом районе Стамбула - не пропустите это. С точки зрения собственности в Канлидже, это так же хорошо, как и получается.



О квартире

Квартира входит в большую гостиную со смещенной столовой и кухней. Гостиная - это сердце дома, предоставляющее более чем достаточно места для всей семьи, чтобы собраться и провести время вместе. На кухне есть много шкафов для хранения и рабочих столов для приготовления пищи. Двери открываются на потрясающий длинный балкон с великолепным видом на море Босфор всего в нескольких метрах.


Квартира предлагает 226 кв.м внутренней жилой площади, с коридором, ведущим к двум большим спальням. В собственности может разместиться семья до четырех человек. Существует семейная ванная комната с мощным душевой кабиной, а также ванная комната для гостей. Особенности дома включают в себя: специальные гранитные влажные полы, массажный душ, ламинированный паркет, элементы из вишневого дерева и многое другое.


Здание было полностью отремонтировано как внутри, так и снаружи в 2019 году по превосходным стандартам. Это включало полное восстановление интерьера самой квартиры. Лифт был отремонтирован в 2016 году. Недвижимость в Канлиджее находится в безупречном состоянии и готова переехать сегодня - организуйте ваш визит как можно скорее, позвонив нам поговорить с нашей командой в Стамбуле.



Расположение в Стамбуле

Одним из основных пунктов продажи этого отеля в Канлидже является удивительное расположение - эта квартира находится в районе Канлджа Бейкоз в Стамбуле, на Анатолийской стороне города, и находится всего в нескольких метрах от моря Босфора с потрясающим видом с собственной террасы балкона. Недвижимость стоит цены только за виды. Местные повседневные удобства, включая супермаркеты, рестораны и магазины, находятся в нескольких минутах. Те, кто ездит на работу и работает в Стамбуле, найдут общественный транспорт легко доступным пешком или по шоссе, легко до которого можно добраться на собственном автомобиле.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS4925

Bosporus front designer home in Kanlica Istanbul for sale

Price: $2,750,000 Ref: PTFS4925
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Luxury Beykoz Istanbul apartment for sale
Bosphorus views
Dining area and front room
Dining area
Lounge room
Residences interiors
Balcony in the apartment
Equipped kitchen
Residences kitchen
Hallway
Master bedroom
Fitted bathroom
Spacious bathroom
TV room
Large residences room
Entrance to the apartments
Modern interiors
Views to the Bosphorus
Beykoz apartments
Beykoz modenr residences
Apartments parking

Bosporus front designer home in Kanlica Istanbul for sale

$2,750,000
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located right on the Bosporus, Istanbul, looking out towards the most incredible panoramic views, this deluxe apartment is located in Kanlica, situated within a building that has recently been renovated to superb standards from top to bottom – this is a top pick for this area of Istanbul and one that comes highly recommended for viewing as soon as possible.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Istanbul - Beykoz
Living space sqm: 226

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Bosporus front full sea view apartment in Istanbul

- Located in the sought after Kanlica area

- Completely renovated throughout in 2019

- Designed by a famous Turkish architect

- Close to local amenities and transportation

Why buy this Property

- Bosporus front full sea view apartment in Istanbul

- Located in the sought after Kanlica area

- Completely renovated throughout in 2019

- Designed by a famous Turkish architect

- Close to local amenities and transportation

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This apartment forms part of an award-winning project designed by a renowned Turkish architect. The building is situated within a plot measuring 1,600m2 and there is a parking lot with space dedicated to each home within the building. This is a rare opportunity to purchase a home in this area of Istanbul – do not miss this. In terms of property in Kanlica, this is as good as it gets. 


About the apartment

The apartment enters into a large living room with offset dining area and kitchen. The lounge is the heart of the home, providing more than enough space for all the family to gather and spend time together. The kitchen has lots of cupboards for storage and worktops for cooking. Doors open to a stunning long balcony with gorgeous Bosporus Sea views just metres away.

The flat offers 226m2 of internal living space, with a hallway leading through to two large sized bedrooms. The property could sleep a family of up to four persons. There is a family bathroom with powerful walk-in shower, as well as a WC guest bathroom. Features of the property include: special granite wet floors, massage shower, laminated parquet flooring, cherry wood features, and lots more.

The building was completely renovated both internally and externally in 2019 to superb standards. This included the complete rebuilding of the interior of the apartment itself. The elevator was renovated in 2016. The property in Kanlica is in immaculate condition and is ready to move in today – arrange your visit at the earliest by calling us to speak with our team in Istanbul.


Location in Istanbul

One of the main selling points of this Kanlica property is the amazing location – this apartment is found in Kanlica area of Beykoz in Istanbul, on the Anatolian side of the city, and is just a few metres away from the Bosphorus Sea with striking views from a private balcony terrace. The property is worth the price for the views alone. Local daily amenities including supermarkets, restaurants, and shops can all be reached within minutes. Those commuting and working in Istanbul will find public transport easily accessible on foot or highways easily driven to using your own car.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This apartment forms part of an award-winning project designed by a renowned Turkish architect. The building is situated within a plot measuring 1,600m2 and there is a parking lot with space dedicated to each home within the building. This is a rare opportunity to purchase a home in this area of Istanbul – do not miss this. In terms of property in Kanlica, this is as good as it gets. 


About the apartment

The apartment enters into a large living room with offset dining area and kitchen. The lounge is the heart of the home, providing more than enough space for all the family to gather and spend time together. The kitchen has lots of cupboards for storage and worktops for cooking. Doors open to a stunning long balcony with gorgeous Bosporus Sea views just metres away.

The flat offers 226m2 of internal living space, with a hallway leading through to two large sized bedrooms. The property could sleep a family of up to four persons. There is a family bathroom with powerful walk-in shower, as well as a WC guest bathroom. Features of the property include: special granite wet floors, massage shower, laminated parquet flooring, cherry wood features, and lots more.

The building was completely renovated both internally and externally in 2019 to superb standards. This included the complete rebuilding of the interior of the apartment itself. The elevator was renovated in 2016. The property in Kanlica is in immaculate condition and is ready to move in today – arrange your visit at the earliest by calling us to speak with our team in Istanbul.


Location in Istanbul

One of the main selling points of this Kanlica property is the amazing location – this apartment is found in Kanlica area of Beykoz in Istanbul, on the Anatolian side of the city, and is just a few metres away from the Bosphorus Sea with striking views from a private balcony terrace. The property is worth the price for the views alone. Local daily amenities including supermarkets, restaurants, and shops can all be reached within minutes. Those commuting and working in Istanbul will find public transport easily accessible on foot or highways easily driven to using your own car.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity