Ref: PTFS4876

Панорамные апартаменты в Центральном парке Бомонти Шишли

цена: $450,000 ссылка: PTFS4876
печать Watch a Video Save
Cameron Deggin

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Панорамные апартаменты в Центральном парке Бомонти Шишли

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Невероятная возможность которую не стоит упускать - это ваш уникальный шанс приобрести квартиру с панорамным видом в центре Стамбула Бомонти. Завершено и готово к немедленному въезду, позвоните нам сегодня, чтобы зарезервировать свой вариант, прежде чем все подразделения будут распроданы.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 1
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Стамбул - Шишли
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 108

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Красивые квартиры, подходящие для проживания в Турции

- Удивительная возможность купить недвижимость в центре Бомонти

- Превосходный вид на город или море Босфор

- Доступно только 20 апартаментов, и они быстро распродаются

- Восемь минут от Таксима и центра города


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Красивые квартиры, подходящие для проживания в Турции

- Удивительная возможность купить недвижимость в центре Бомонти

- Превосходный вид на город или море Босфор

- Доступно только 20 апартаментов, и они быстро распродаются

- Восемь минут от Таксима и центра города


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

С панорамным видом через город и с видом на море Босфора, данные апартаменты расположены в центре Бомонти и находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы от некоторых из самых важных отелей, деловых районов и станций метро во всем городе. Вы не сможете найти лучшую инвестиционную возможность.


О проекте и квартирах

Этот комплекс, построенный одним из ведущих разработчиков в Стамбуле, был построен по превосходным стандартам сверху донизу и расположен на огромном участке земли площадью 170 000 кв.м. Всего есть три отдельных блока, предлагающие дома для продажи в нескольких типах и размерах, начиная от одной – трех спален.

Построен с использованием современных инноваций и уникальной архитектуры. Комплекс расположен у входа в туннель Бомонти и находится всего в восьми минутах езды от Таксима и других центральных достопримечательностей, идеально подходящих для тех, кто хочет жизни в городе или те, кто готов инвестировать в Турцию. Все резиденции имеют свои собственные балконы.

Property Turkey рада предложить покупателям уникальную возможность купить дом на 36 этаже, это означает, что виды всегда исключительны, ведущую в сторону города или в сторону Босфора. В настоящее время у нас есть 20 апартаментов, и они быстро распродаются, они являются лучшими объектами в рамках проекта.


Квартиры на продажу

Услуги и особенности включают

- Ландшафтные сады и дорожки

- Крытый и открытый бассейны

- Полностью оборудованный фитнес-центр

- Расслабляющий турецкий хаммам и спа

- Баскетбол и теннисный корт на улице

- Зоны для игр детей

- Рестораны на территории, где подают горячие блюда

- Аптека, супермаркет и другие магазины на территории

- Услуги автомойки и химчистка

- Система безопасности 24/7

- Ресепшен работает 24 часа в сутки

- Две парковки для всех транспортных средств


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

У нас есть 20 апартаментов недвижимости, доступных здесь с панорамным видом на городской горизонт или Босфор. Эти подразделения были выбраны как лучшие доступные дома в комплексе. Цены начинаются с 295 000 долларов США.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Между Таксимом с одной стороны и Шишли с другой, Бомонти является невероятно центральным районом Стамбула и является домом для некоторых из самых важных, престижные проекты и новые здания в городе, в том числе крупнейший отель Hilton в Европе. Бомонти в настоящее время подвергается возрождению в городах, а это означает, что цены еще могут расти, поскольку новые проекты превращают Бомонти в один из самых востребованных районов города. 5-10 минут езды - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до достопримечательности площади Таксим, в то время как Нишанташи и Бешикташ еще ближе. В самом Бомонти находятся одни из самых модных ресторанов, кафе, бары и развлечения для общения с друзьями. Отличные частные школы, больницы и торговые центры находятся в нескольких шагах.


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

С панорамным видом через город и с видом на море Босфора, данные апартаменты расположены в центре Бомонти и находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы от некоторых из самых важных отелей, деловых районов и станций метро во всем городе. Вы не сможете найти лучшую инвестиционную возможность.


О проекте и квартирах

Этот комплекс, построенный одним из ведущих разработчиков в Стамбуле, был построен по превосходным стандартам сверху донизу и расположен на огромном участке земли площадью 170 000 кв.м. Всего есть три отдельных блока, предлагающие дома для продажи в нескольких типах и размерах, начиная от одной – трех спален.

Построен с использованием современных инноваций и уникальной архитектуры. Комплекс расположен у входа в туннель Бомонти и находится всего в восьми минутах езды от Таксима и других центральных достопримечательностей, идеально подходящих для тех, кто хочет жизни в городе или те, кто готов инвестировать в Турцию. Все резиденции имеют свои собственные балконы.

Property Turkey рада предложить покупателям уникальную возможность купить дом на 36 этаже, это означает, что виды всегда исключительны, ведущую в сторону города или в сторону Босфора. В настоящее время у нас есть 20 апартаментов, и они быстро распродаются, они являются лучшими объектами в рамках проекта.


Квартиры на продажу

Услуги и особенности включают

- Ландшафтные сады и дорожки

- Крытый и открытый бассейны

- Полностью оборудованный фитнес-центр

- Расслабляющий турецкий хаммам и спа

- Баскетбол и теннисный корт на улице

- Зоны для игр детей

- Рестораны на территории, где подают горячие блюда

- Аптека, супермаркет и другие магазины на территории

- Услуги автомойки и химчистка

- Система безопасности 24/7

- Ресепшен работает 24 часа в сутки

- Две парковки для всех транспортных средств


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

У нас есть 20 апартаментов недвижимости, доступных здесь с панорамным видом на городской горизонт или Босфор. Эти подразделения были выбраны как лучшие доступные дома в комплексе. Цены начинаются с 295 000 долларов США.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Между Таксимом с одной стороны и Шишли с другой, Бомонти является невероятно центральным районом Стамбула и является домом для некоторых из самых важных, престижные проекты и новые здания в городе, в том числе крупнейший отель Hilton в Европе. Бомонти в настоящее время подвергается возрождению в городах, а это означает, что цены еще могут расти, поскольку новые проекты превращают Бомонти в один из самых востребованных районов города. 5-10 минут езды - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до достопримечательности площади Таксим, в то время как Нишанташи и Бешикташ еще ближе. В самом Бомонти находятся одни из самых модных ресторанов, кафе, бары и развлечения для общения с друзьями. Отличные частные школы, больницы и торговые центры находятся в нескольких шагах.


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS4876

Panoramic apartments in Central Park Bomonti Sisli

Price: $350,000 Ref: PTFS4876
Print Watch a Video Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Views from the residence
Panoramic views from apartment
Spacious interiors
Lounge room
Living room
Equipped kitchen
Master bedroom
Large main room
Residences bathroom
Spacious interiors
Apartments access
Apartment with balcony
Incredible views from the apartment
Bomonti residence
Bomonti apartment

Panoramic apartments in Central Park Bomonti Sisli

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

An incredible opportunity not to miss – this is your once-in-a-lifetime chance to purchase a panoramic view apartment in central Istanbul Bomonti with an exceptional 48 month payment plan attached. Completed and ready to move in immediately, call us today to reserve yours before all units have been sold.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Istanbul - Sisli
Living space sqm: 108
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- 48 months payment terms available – incredible

- Amazing opportunity to buy in central Bomonti

- Superb views out towards city or Bosphorus Sea

- Only 20 units available and they are fast selling out

- Eight minutes away from Taksim and city centre

Why buy this Property

- 48 months payment terms available – incredible

- Amazing opportunity to buy in central Bomonti

- Superb views out towards city or Bosphorus Sea

- Only 20 units available and they are fast selling out

- Eight minutes away from Taksim and city centre

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Looking out across the city with panoramic views and some with Bosphorus Sea views, these properties are situated in the centre in Bomonti and are within walking distances to some of the most important hotels, business districts, and Metro stations in the entire city. You cannot find a better investment opportunity than this one with payment terms available.


About the project and apartments

Constructed by one of the top developers in Istanbul, this site has been completed to superb standards from top to bottom and sits on a huge plot of land measuring 170,000m2. There are three separate towers in total, offering homes for sale in multiple types and sizes ranging from one – three bedrooms.

Built using modern innovation and unique architecture, the development is situated at the entrance of the Bomonti Tunnel and is just a short eight minute driving distance away from Taksim and other central landmarks – perfect for those commuting in the city or those looking to invest in Turkey. All residences have their own private balconies attached.

Property Turkey is delighted to offer buyers a unique opportunity to buy a home above floor 36 – this means views are forever exceptional, out towards the city or towards the Bosphorus. We currently have 20 units available here and they are selling fast, they are the very best properties within the project.

Apartments for sale


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped gardens and paths

- Indoor and outdoor swimming pools

- Fully branded equipped fitness centre

- Relaxing Turkish Hammam and Spa

- Basketball and tennis court outside

- Designated play areas for children

- On-site restaurants serving hot food

- Supermarket within the grounds

- Pharmacy and other stores on-site

- Car wash and dry cleaning services

- 24 hour security and cameras

- Reception provided 24 hours a day

- Two parking lots for all vehicles


Property prices and availability

We have 20 properties available here with panoramic views out across the city skyline or the Bosphorus Sea. These units have been hand-picked as the best available homes within the complex. Prices start from 350,000USD.


Payment plan information

25% down payment and remaining balance paid over 48 months.


Location in Istanbul

Between Taksim on one side and Sisli on the other side, Bomonti is an incredibly central area of Istanbul and is home to some of the most important, prestigious projects and new buildings in the city, including the largest Hilton Hotel in Europe. Bomonti is currently undergoing urban regeneration, meaning there is still room for prices to rise as new projects transform Bomonti into one of the most sought after areas of the city. A 5-10 minute drive is all it takes to reach the landmark Taksim Square, while Nisantasi and Besiktas are even closer. Within Bomonti itself are some of the trendiest restaurants, coffee houses, bars, and things to do to socialise with friends. Excellent private schools, hospitals, and shopping malls are a matter of moments away.


FACILITIES & LOCATION

Looking out across the city with panoramic views and some with Bosphorus Sea views, these properties are situated in the centre in Bomonti and are within walking distances to some of the most important hotels, business districts, and Metro stations in the entire city. You cannot find a better investment opportunity than this one with payment terms available.


About the project and apartments

Constructed by one of the top developers in Istanbul, this site has been completed to superb standards from top to bottom and sits on a huge plot of land measuring 170,000m2. There are three separate towers in total, offering homes for sale in multiple types and sizes ranging from one – three bedrooms.

Built using modern innovation and unique architecture, the development is situated at the entrance of the Bomonti Tunnel and is just a short eight minute driving distance away from Taksim and other central landmarks – perfect for those commuting in the city or those looking to invest in Turkey. All residences have their own private balconies attached.

Property Turkey is delighted to offer buyers a unique opportunity to buy a home above floor 36 – this means views are forever exceptional, out towards the city or towards the Bosphorus. We currently have 20 units available here and they are selling fast, they are the very best properties within the project.

Apartments for sale


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped gardens and paths

- Indoor and outdoor swimming pools

- Fully branded equipped fitness centre

- Relaxing Turkish Hammam and Spa

- Basketball and tennis court outside

- Designated play areas for children

- On-site restaurants serving hot food

- Supermarket within the grounds

- Pharmacy and other stores on-site

- Car wash and dry cleaning services

- 24 hour security and cameras

- Reception provided 24 hours a day

- Two parking lots for all vehicles


Property prices and availability

We have 20 properties available here with panoramic views out across the city skyline or the Bosphorus Sea. These units have been hand-picked as the best available homes within the complex. Prices start from 350,000USD.


Payment plan information

25% down payment and remaining balance paid over 48 months.


Location in Istanbul

Between Taksim on one side and Sisli on the other side, Bomonti is an incredibly central area of Istanbul and is home to some of the most important, prestigious projects and new buildings in the city, including the largest Hilton Hotel in Europe. Bomonti is currently undergoing urban regeneration, meaning there is still room for prices to rise as new projects transform Bomonti into one of the most sought after areas of the city. A 5-10 minute drive is all it takes to reach the landmark Taksim Square, while Nisantasi and Besiktas are even closer. Within Bomonti itself are some of the trendiest restaurants, coffee houses, bars, and things to do to socialise with friends. Excellent private schools, hospitals, and shopping malls are a matter of moments away.


Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity