Ref: PTFS4611

В центре Стамбула, в районе Бомонти квартиры на продажу

цена: $420,000 ссылка: PTFS4611
печать Watch a Video Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

В центре Стамбула, в районе Бомонти квартиры на продажу

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Расположен в центре Стамбула и полностью готов к немедленному заселению, эти совершенно новые апартаменты Бомонти, продаются по невероятно доступным ценам - это захватывающая возможность, которую вы не захотите упустить; всего в пяти минутах от площади Таксим.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Стамбул - Шишли
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 134

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Стамбул - Шишли
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 134

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

 - Удивительная инвестиционная возможность в Центральном районе Бомонти, Шишли

- Городская зона поддержанная реконструкции и развитию зданий

- Высококачественные апартаменты, подходящие для семейного проживания в Турции

- 5-10 минут, чтобы добраться до центральной площади Таксим или Нишанташи

- Недвижимость на продажу в размерах от трех спален

- Завершенный проект и готовый к тому, чтобы покупатели переехали сегодня
в центр Стамбула, в районе Бомонти

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

 - Удивительная инвестиционная возможность в Центральном районе Бомонти, Шишли

- Городская зона поддержанная реконструкции и развитию зданий

- Высококачественные апартаменты, подходящие для семейного проживания в Турции

- 5-10 минут, чтобы добраться до центральной площади Таксим или Нишанташи

- Недвижимость на продажу в размерах от трех спален

- Завершенный проект и готовый к тому, чтобы покупатели переехали сегодня
в центр Стамбула, в районе Бомонти

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

В районе, переживающем реконструкцию, чтобы вернуть его к славе, эти апартаменты являются идеальными инвестициями и покупками для тех, кто ищет доход от аренды или хочет жить в Стамбуле, недалеко от центральных дорог, транспорта и многочисленных известных достопримечательностей центра города.



О проекте и квартирах

Этот проект, построенный по отличным стандартам востребованным разработчиком, предлагает квартиры на продажу в размерах от одной - трех спален с несколькими этажными планами и типами для покупателей на выбор. Построенный на двух блоках, проект завершен и готов вашему переезду сегодня.


Расположенный на участке площадью 10.000 кв.м, комплекс предлагает в общей сложности 94 квартиры, и разработчик включил полный спектр социальных услуг для жителей. На территории отеля есть оборудованный тренажерный зал, комната для йоги, комната для пилатеса, домашний кинотеатр, полный спектр услуг лобби, круглосуточная охрана и многое другое.


Заглядывая внутрь, апартаменты были оформлены, чтобы быть эстетически приятными и входить в просторные гостиные со смещенными кухнями. Большие окна пропускают много естественного солнечного света в течение всего дня, а спальни негабаритные, а ванные комнаты оснащены современными душевыми кабинами. Балконы предлагают место для отдыха на улице.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Лобби-сервисы всегда

- Конференц-зал для бизнеса

- Домашний кинотеатр на месте

- Полностью оборудованный современный тренажерный зал

- Многоцелевая студия йога и пилатеса

- 24-часовая система безопасности 

- Парковочные места для всех транспортных средств

- И многое другое по всему проекту



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 57 кв.м и от 135 000 USD

2 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 100 кв.м 

3 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 134 кв.м 


Для получения дополнительной информации об этой захватывающей возможности в Бомонти, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой в Стамбуле, которая с удовольствием раскрывает последние цены, наличие единиц и отвечает на любые ваши вопросы.



Расположение в Стамбуле

Как бы ни находились в Стамбуле, эти объекты расположены в части Бомонти в Шишли и находятся в районе, который в настоящее время подвергается большой городской регенерации и модернизации, чтобы стать одним из мест в Стамбуле для проживания в центре города. Короткая прогулка - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до некоторых из самых важных достопримечательностей и зданий в Шишли, включая отели Hilton и 5-звездочные отели. Бомонти находится всего в 5-10 минутах от площади Таксим и даже ближе к торговому району Нишанташи. Местные магазины, супермаркеты и удобства находятся в непосредственной близости, а транспорт доступен для поездок на работу и передвижения по городу.



Расстояния

0,5 км от туннеля Бомонти-Бешикташ

1.0 км от шоссе E5

В 1,0 км от станций метро Osmanbey, Perpa, Mecidiyekoy

2.0 км от Бешикташа

2.0 км от Таксима

2.0 км от Кагытхане

3.0 км от Нишантащи

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

В районе, переживающем реконструкцию, чтобы вернуть его к славе, эти апартаменты являются идеальными инвестициями и покупками для тех, кто ищет доход от аренды или хочет жить в Стамбуле, недалеко от центральных дорог, транспорта и многочисленных известных достопримечательностей центра города.



О проекте и квартирах

Этот проект, построенный по отличным стандартам востребованным разработчиком, предлагает квартиры на продажу в размерах от одной - трех спален с несколькими этажными планами и типами для покупателей на выбор. Построенный на двух блоках, проект завершен и готов вашему переезду сегодня.


Расположенный на участке площадью 10.000 кв.м, комплекс предлагает в общей сложности 94 квартиры, и разработчик включил полный спектр социальных услуг для жителей. На территории отеля есть оборудованный тренажерный зал, комната для йоги, комната для пилатеса, домашний кинотеатр, полный спектр услуг лобби, круглосуточная охрана и многое другое.


Заглядывая внутрь, апартаменты были оформлены, чтобы быть эстетически приятными и входить в просторные гостиные со смещенными кухнями. Большие окна пропускают много естественного солнечного света в течение всего дня, а спальни негабаритные, а ванные комнаты оснащены современными душевыми кабинами. Балконы предлагают место для отдыха на улице.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Лобби-сервисы всегда

- Конференц-зал для бизнеса

- Домашний кинотеатр на месте

- Полностью оборудованный современный тренажерный зал

- Многоцелевая студия йога и пилатеса

- 24-часовая система безопасности 

- Парковочные места для всех транспортных средств

- И многое другое по всему проекту



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 57 кв.м и от 135 000 USD

2 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 100 кв.м 

3 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 134 кв.м 


Для получения дополнительной информации об этой захватывающей возможности в Бомонти, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой в Стамбуле, которая с удовольствием раскрывает последние цены, наличие единиц и отвечает на любые ваши вопросы.



Расположение в Стамбуле

Как бы ни находились в Стамбуле, эти объекты расположены в части Бомонти в Шишли и находятся в районе, который в настоящее время подвергается большой городской регенерации и модернизации, чтобы стать одним из мест в Стамбуле для проживания в центре города. Короткая прогулка - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до некоторых из самых важных достопримечательностей и зданий в Шишли, включая отели Hilton и 5-звездочные отели. Бомонти находится всего в 5-10 минутах от площади Таксим и даже ближе к торговому району Нишанташи. Местные магазины, супермаркеты и удобства находятся в непосредственной близости, а транспорт доступен для поездок на работу и передвижения по городу.



Расстояния

0,5 км от туннеля Бомонти-Бешикташ

1.0 км от шоссе E5

В 1,0 км от станций метро Osmanbey, Perpa, Mecidiyekoy

2.0 км от Бешикташа

2.0 км от Таксима

2.0 км от Кагытхане

3.0 км от Нишантащи

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

EN AR
Ref: PTFS4611

Bargain central Istanbul Bomonti apartments for sale

Price: $146,800 Ref: PTFS4611
Print Watch a Video Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Luxury apartment for sale in Sisli
Sili real estate
Apartment in Sisli
Istanbul apartment
Real estate in Sisli
Elevator access
Spacious interiors
Open plan kitchen
Front room and eating space
Main bedroom
Residences bedroom
Complete bathroom
Equipped bathroom
Apartment with balcony access
Apartments entrance
Hallway
Lobby in the complex
Residences reception
Luxury complex
Apartments complex in Sisli
Sisli modern apartment
Garden in the complex
Residences for sale in Sisli Istanbul
Common spaces
Sisli apartments complex
1+1 apartments complex
1+1 apartments layout
Layout of the 1+1 apartments
Site plans of the 2+1 apartments
Duplex apartment site plans
Site plans of the 2+1 duplex apartments

Bargain central Istanbul Bomonti apartments for sale

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located in the city centre of Istanbul and fully completed ready to move in immediately, these brand new Bomonti apartments are for sale at unbelievably affordable prices – this is an exciting opportunity that you don’t want to miss; just five minutes away from Taksim Square in an area undergoing lots of urban regeneration.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Istanbul - Sisli
Living space sqm: 107

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Amazing investment opportunity in Central Bomonti, Sisli

- Urban Regeneration area undergoing building development

- High quality apartments suitable for family living in Turkey

- 5-10 minutes to reach central Taksim Square or Nisantasi

- Properties for sale in sizes ranging up to three bedrooms

- Fully completed and now ready for buyers to move in today

Why buy this Property

- Amazing investment opportunity in Central Bomonti, Sisli

- Urban Regeneration area undergoing building development

- High quality apartments suitable for family living in Turkey

- 5-10 minutes to reach central Taksim Square or Nisantasi

- Properties for sale in sizes ranging up to three bedrooms

- Fully completed and now ready for buyers to move in today

FACILITIES & LOCATION

In an area undergoing urban regeneration to transform it back to glory, these apartments are ideal investments and lifestyle purchases for those seeking rental income or looking to live in Istanbul themselves close to important roads, transport, and numerous city centre famous landmarks.


About the project and apartments

Built to excellent standards by a sought after developer, this project offers apartments for sale in sizes ranging from one – three bedrooms with multiple floor plans and types for buyers to choose from. Built across two blocks, it is now fully completed and life has started – buyers can move in today.

Situated on a plot measuring in at 10,000m2, the site offers 94 apartments in total and the developer has included a full range of social facilities for residents to use. On-site amenities include an equipped gym, yoga room, Pilates room, home cinema, full lobby services, 24 hour security, and lots more.

Looking inside, the apartments have been decorated to be aesthetically pleasing and enter into spacious living rooms with offset kitchens. Large windows allow lots of natural sunlight inside all day long, while bedrooms are oversized and bathrooms fitted with modern walk-in showers. Balconies offer room for sitting outside.


Facilities and features include

- Lobby services at all times

- Meeting room for business

- On-site home cinema room

- Fully equipped modern gym

- Multi-purpose Yoga and Pilates

- Intercom communication system

- 24 hour security cameras running

- Parking spaces for all vehicles

- And lots more throughout the site


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments sized from 53m2 and starting from 650,000TL

2+1 bedroom apartments sized from 107m2 and starting from 1,000,000TL

For more information about this exciting opportunity in Bomonti, please call or contact us to speak with our team in Istanbul who are happy to disclose latest prices, availability of units, and answer any questions you might have.


Location in Istanbul

As central as it gets in Istanbul, these properties are located in Bomonti part of Sisli and are found in an area that is currently undergoing lots of urban regeneration and modernisation to become one of the go-to places in Istanbul for city centre living. A short walk is all it takes to reach some of the most important landmarks and buildings in Sisli, including the Hilton and 5-star hotels. Bomonti is just 5-10 minutes away from Taksim Square and even closer to the shopping area of Nisantasi. Local shops, supermarkets, and amenities are all within close proximity, while transport is available for commuting and moving around the city.


Distances

0.5km away from Bomonti-Besiktas tunnel

1.0km away from E5 Highway

1.0km away from Osmanbey, Perpa, Mecidiyekoy Metro stations

2.0km away from Besiktas

2.0km away from Taksim

2.0km away from Kagithane

3.0km away from Nisantasi


FACILITIES & LOCATION

In an area undergoing urban regeneration to transform it back to glory, these apartments are ideal investments and lifestyle purchases for those seeking rental income or looking to live in Istanbul themselves close to important roads, transport, and numerous city centre famous landmarks.


About the project and apartments

Built to excellent standards by a sought after developer, this project offers apartments for sale in sizes ranging from one – three bedrooms with multiple floor plans and types for buyers to choose from. Built across two blocks, it is now fully completed and life has started – buyers can move in today.

Situated on a plot measuring in at 10,000m2, the site offers 94 apartments in total and the developer has included a full range of social facilities for residents to use. On-site amenities include an equipped gym, yoga room, Pilates room, home cinema, full lobby services, 24 hour security, and lots more.

Looking inside, the apartments have been decorated to be aesthetically pleasing and enter into spacious living rooms with offset kitchens. Large windows allow lots of natural sunlight inside all day long, while bedrooms are oversized and bathrooms fitted with modern walk-in showers. Balconies offer room for sitting outside.


Facilities and features include

- Lobby services at all times

- Meeting room for business

- On-site home cinema room

- Fully equipped modern gym

- Multi-purpose Yoga and Pilates

- Intercom communication system

- 24 hour security cameras running

- Parking spaces for all vehicles

- And lots more throughout the site


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments sized from 53m2 and starting from 650,000TL

2+1 bedroom apartments sized from 107m2 and starting from 1,000,000TL

For more information about this exciting opportunity in Bomonti, please call or contact us to speak with our team in Istanbul who are happy to disclose latest prices, availability of units, and answer any questions you might have.


Location in Istanbul

As central as it gets in Istanbul, these properties are located in Bomonti part of Sisli and are found in an area that is currently undergoing lots of urban regeneration and modernisation to become one of the go-to places in Istanbul for city centre living. A short walk is all it takes to reach some of the most important landmarks and buildings in Sisli, including the Hilton and 5-star hotels. Bomonti is just 5-10 minutes away from Taksim Square and even closer to the shopping area of Nisantasi. Local shops, supermarkets, and amenities are all within close proximity, while transport is available for commuting and moving around the city.


Distances

0.5km away from Bomonti-Besiktas tunnel

1.0km away from E5 Highway

1.0km away from Osmanbey, Perpa, Mecidiyekoy Metro stations

2.0km away from Besiktas

2.0km away from Taksim

2.0km away from Kagithane

3.0km away from Nisantasi


Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity